Democratic Underground - Tommy_Carcetti's Journal Tommy_Carcetti's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 20 Jan 2021 01:30:26 Wed, 20 Jan 2021 01:30:26 "There is a crack in everything; that's how the light gets in."--Leonard Cohen, "Anthem" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14958389 Tue, 19 Jan 2021 13:26:02 Something that happened today that might be useful if Trump still refuses to leave after January 20 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14805641 Mon, 04 Jan 2021 22:41:07 Nobody wants to be Roger Brooke Taney https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14681916 Wed, 09 Dec 2020 14:12:30 Interesting thing about Biden's future WH Press Secretary Jen Psaki--Russian trolls *hate* her. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14640743 Mon, 30 Nov 2020 16:35:33 Special on MAGA hats at your local Trump Store! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14474952 Fri, 06 Nov 2020 16:20:43 Where have I been recently? Well, I can tell you where I definitely *haven't* been recently! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14385644 Thu, 29 Oct 2020 15:13:33 BREAKING NEWS: Trump introduces new "Write Your Own Health Care Plan" for all Americans https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14330583 Wed, 21 Oct 2020 19:14:15 The Trump campaign's final move will be the "Boat Parade" strategy. Not because they want to... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14285024 Wed, 14 Oct 2020 16:28:18 Lamest attempt at an October "surprise" ever https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14283869 Wed, 14 Oct 2020 13:28:26 The Banner of our Times https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14217237 Mon, 05 Oct 2020 16:03:53 BREAKING NEWS: At RNC, Tiffany Trump expected to tell heartwarming tale about her father https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13967802 Tue, 25 Aug 2020 14:14:56 BREAKING NEWS: Seeking to upstage Biden, Trump to replace Pence on the ticket with Diamond and Silk https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13893124 Wed, 12 Aug 2020 15:32:13 BREAKING NEWS: White House decries "racist" attacks against controversial doctor. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13823958 Wed, 29 Jul 2020 14:46:25 Watching VP Biden's speech and press conference right now and I noticed something. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13678624 Tue, 30 Jun 2020 18:00:21 Here's my prediction of how November and beyond might end up playing out. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13640143 Tue, 23 Jun 2020 14:57:38 EXCLUSIVE: Trump campaign releases list of pre-approved debate moderators. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13617368 Fri, 19 Jun 2020 14:58:09 I really do have to hand it to John Bolton. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13611931 Thu, 18 Jun 2020 15:00:58 BREAKING NEWS: Trump decries Seattle-area senior home as "dangerous Antifa no-go zone." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13579262 Thu, 11 Jun 2020 16:08:43 Can we talk for a moment about something? I'm referring to the bizarre spectacle that is Trump flags https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13573734 Wed, 10 Jun 2020 14:40:29 Welcome to your dystopia, America. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13534701 Wed, 03 Jun 2020 14:39:08 I remember an incident at a Trump rally in Chicago in early 2016 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13512705 Sun, 31 May 2020 11:25:23 I'll go ahead and say it for all the rest of you. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13404400 Thu, 07 May 2020 18:41:39 Question about instances where someone accuses a high-profile person of a long ago sexual assault: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13370207 Thu, 30 Apr 2020 15:17:18 Popular right-wing social media figure drops all pretenses, goes full Neo-Nazi. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13323833 Tue, 21 Apr 2020 14:12:16 BREAKING NEWS: Trump Administration to exhume the body of John Trump. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13164962 Tue, 24 Mar 2020 16:10:11