Democratic Underground - Colgate 64's Journal Colgate 64's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 13 Apr 2021 08:41:39 Tue, 13 Apr 2021 08:41:39 With the critics howling for Cuomo's head https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15204023 Mon, 08 Mar 2021 22:43:01 Thank you so much for the latest heart! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15115170 Tue, 16 Feb 2021 05:02:01 Another heart! Thanks so much to the kind DUer https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15111991 Mon, 15 Feb 2021 16:27:04 Thank you so much! to the kind DUer https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15074745 Tue, 09 Feb 2021 04:38:12 Thanks to another kind DUer who gave me a heart! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15070638 Mon, 08 Feb 2021 14:46:17 Many thanks to the kind DUer who gave me a heart! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15069919 Mon, 08 Feb 2021 05:59:24 Trump's xenophobia effects, large and small https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15065782 Sun, 07 Feb 2021 05:39:10 Can you believe the arrogance of this jackoff? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15037010 Mon, 01 Feb 2021 14:21:46 These people are impervious to reality. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14976870 Thu, 21 Jan 2021 02:32:57 After this disgusting fiasco of rioters https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14828831 Wed, 06 Jan 2021 23:03:46 For those itching to see what Freepers think https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14698136 Sat, 12 Dec 2020 05:20:28 When some of our people start talking about "reaching out to https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14501092 Sun, 08 Nov 2020 05:12:43 If Dipshit Donny actually goes ahead and holds https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14477283 Fri, 06 Nov 2020 18:36:05 Has Joe officially won Wisconsin? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14446691 Wed, 04 Nov 2020 21:08:10 The only thing worse than Meet the Press with Chuckles Toad https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14363487 Mon, 26 Oct 2020 17:22:12 "The infected President" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14235141 Wed, 07 Oct 2020 13:01:15 How do I post a clip from You Tube to a post in DU? Thanks!!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14229517 Tue, 06 Oct 2020 20:01:57 Although Dumpy is not going to get a Nobel https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14225559 Tue, 06 Oct 2020 11:54:46 I cannot shake the nagging suspicion https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14184072 Fri, 02 Oct 2020 13:54:05 Regarding Dipshit and Melanoma testing positive for Covid-19 - https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14180393 Fri, 02 Oct 2020 05:28:14 If this god-awful shit show goes on to Version 3.0 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14166696 Wed, 30 Sep 2020 13:25:20 Asshole's campaign is running short of cash https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14054916 Thu, 10 Sep 2020 20:02:37 Justice Department moves to replace https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14044643 Wed, 09 Sep 2020 03:50:42 "remdisresevoir" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13441499 Fri, 15 May 2020 18:13:46 Best description of Dumpy yet https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13283543 Tue, 14 Apr 2020 14:36:20