Democratic Underground - Saviolo's Journal Saviolo's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 24 Nov 2020 16:24:57 Tue, 24 Nov 2020 16:24:57 Snickerdoodle Cookie Recipe https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=97382 Thu, 19 Nov 2020 17:02:16 Homemade Asian Inspired Tuna Tartare Recipe https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=97043 Thu, 12 Nov 2020 14:58:29 Quick and Easy Spicy Mixed Vegetable Pickles - Escabeche Recipe https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=96860 Thu, 05 Nov 2020 16:33:47 Simple Jalapeno Cream Sauce Recipe https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=96533 Thu, 29 Oct 2020 15:05:47 Hearty Kabocha Squash Soup Recipe https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=96348 Thu, 22 Oct 2020 15:36:29 Sous-vide Fried Chicken Recipe https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=96141 Thu, 15 Oct 2020 13:44:11 Mitch McConnell says this out loud with his mouth for people to hear: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14267360 Sun, 11 Oct 2020 17:11:57 Cornbread Custard Recipe https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=95940 Thu, 08 Oct 2020 14:59:07 It's Actually Quite Funny That Trump Got Covid - SOME MORE NEWS https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=610488 Wed, 07 Oct 2020 15:19:39 Fiesta Corn with Zucchini recipe https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=95750 Thu, 01 Oct 2020 16:55:24 Homemade Oat Milk Recipe https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=95568 Thu, 24 Sep 2020 14:15:59 Ted Cruz Sure Is A Weird Little Online Freak - SOME MORE NEWS https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=607253 Mon, 21 Sep 2020 15:09:56 Homemade Concentrated Soup Base (plus chicken noodle soup) Recipe https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=95418 Thu, 17 Sep 2020 18:37:34 Classic Creme Caramel Recipe https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=95213 Thu, 10 Sep 2020 14:16:38 Homemade Ketchup Recipe https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=95020 Thu, 03 Sep 2020 14:22:19 The Ghoulish Reality Behind Anti Homeless Propaganda - SOME MORE NEWS https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=603689 Wed, 02 Sep 2020 22:18:47 Stuffed French Toast recipe (with "peaches foster" sauce) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=94844 Thu, 27 Aug 2020 14:41:26 The Freakin' Post Office! - SOME MORE NEWS https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=602377 Wed, 26 Aug 2020 22:34:57 Homemade Creme Brulee Recipe https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=94580 Thu, 20 Aug 2020 14:05:49 Omelette Dijonnaise Recipe https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=94335 Thu, 13 Aug 2020 14:18:15 How Ben Shapiro Pretends Nothing Can Be Done About Systemic Racism - SOME MORE NEWS https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=598663 Sat, 08 Aug 2020 17:46:11 Homemade Tiramisu Recipe https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=94135 Thu, 06 Aug 2020 13:51:10 The Lincoln Project Project - SOME MORE NEWS https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=596573 Thu, 30 Jul 2020 15:40:58 Ladyfingers or Savoiardi Biscuits Recipe https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=93898 Thu, 30 Jul 2020 15:10:21 Cold Brew Coffee and Sun Tea Iced Tea Recipe https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=93654 Thu, 23 Jul 2020 14:54:31