Democratic Underground - Backwoodsrider's Journal Backwoodsrider's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 22 Feb 2020 01:55:21 Sat, 22 Feb 2020 01:55:21 Trump must be loving the cable tv news coverage https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11076503 Fri, 31 Aug 2018 16:08:23 Fellow DU members please be careful judging Trump supporters https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10551155 Sat, 28 Apr 2018 16:16:23 it finally makes sense https://www.democraticunderground.com/10027418986 Sat, 05 Dec 2015 15:37:29 snow level going down in southern OR https://www.democraticunderground.com/10141055163 Wed, 01 Apr 2015 03:56:16 typing give away https://www.democraticunderground.com/10026427977 Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:44:32 really? https://www.democraticunderground.com/122837161 Sun, 22 Mar 2015 18:29:43 guess which party the 25 % who would still have medical insurance belong to https://www.democraticunderground.com/10026371412 Mon, 16 Mar 2015 15:51:26 well there are the Dems sound bites from now on https://www.democraticunderground.com/10141040707 Mon, 16 Mar 2015 15:48:06 maybe, but lets hear from the folks he was shooting at https://www.democraticunderground.com/10141040521 Mon, 16 Mar 2015 06:11:54 Obama is on a nother level https://www.democraticunderground.com/10141034718 Tue, 10 Mar 2015 05:53:26 don't upsat the applecart! https://www.democraticunderground.com/10141034370 Mon, 09 Mar 2015 23:14:13 kind of exciting in the Arctic right now https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1127&pid=82073 Sun, 08 Mar 2015 05:00:55