Democratic Underground - Angry Dragon's Journal Angry Dragon's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 21 Nov 2019 19:12:36 Thu, 21 Nov 2019 19:12:36 I have no idea of what is going on https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10490630 Sat, 14 Apr 2018 02:06:37 I am getting real sick of all this Trump Garbage https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10488101 Fri, 13 Apr 2018 18:57:01 This is How You Walk On https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1058246 Thu, 15 Mar 2018 23:16:20 Cat Stevens https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1058243 Thu, 15 Mar 2018 22:55:42 Mike Pence coming to Minnesota March 28th to promote tax cuts https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1059&pid=6487 Thu, 15 Mar 2018 20:06:17 Have been binging on Murdoch Mysteries.........anyone else like this show?? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10354212 Wed, 14 Mar 2018 04:35:23 The GOP now has new gods https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10340727 Sun, 11 Mar 2018 04:35:58 The Second Amendment https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10278028 Fri, 23 Feb 2018 13:57:04 Anyone watch/watching Cardinal?? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1037&pid=11098 Fri, 09 Feb 2018 21:41:28 Michigan church hires Minnesota archbishop linked to clergy sex abuse https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1059&pid=6357 Fri, 09 Feb 2018 19:50:16 Sooooooo, it is my understanding that one of the big news events yesterday https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10194883 Tue, 06 Feb 2018 13:23:01 Are you better off today than one year ago?? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10127603 Sun, 21 Jan 2018 21:46:26 I Need Trumpcare https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10113967 Thu, 18 Jan 2018 08:39:08 Shop NowGamiss ad https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10055561 Thu, 04 Jan 2018 04:09:56 Ran across this rant https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10048845 Tue, 02 Jan 2018 19:31:55 Winner of the 2017 Benedict Arnold Award https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10042839 Sun, 31 Dec 2017 20:51:33 I got a letter from my repub rep and he said they had 40 hearings https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10037491 Fri, 29 Dec 2017 23:06:17 Got an e-mail from my republican rep https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10022108 Sun, 24 Dec 2017 20:03:53 My Christmas Wish............ https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10020319 Sun, 24 Dec 2017 01:59:56 I have started a State Republican Scum list https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10012814 Fri, 22 Dec 2017 01:01:22 I got an e-mail from Sen. Al Franken late this afternoon https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10012728 Fri, 22 Dec 2017 00:38:41 The Winter Solstice is tomorrow........12-21-2017 at 10:28 cst https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10008942 Thu, 21 Dec 2017 03:24:16 Starting the slide to THE BOWELS OF HELL https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10004999 Wed, 20 Dec 2017 06:15:45 Science Fiction and the Republican Party https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9965486 Mon, 11 Dec 2017 23:41:14 I called repub Tom Emmer's DC office https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9950792 Fri, 08 Dec 2017 19:35:24