Democratic Underground - James48's Journal James48's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 19 Jul 2019 04:24:15 Fri, 19 Jul 2019 04:24:15 Immigration Officials Use Secretive Gang Databases to Deny Migrant Asylum Claims https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2339237 Wed, 10 Jul 2019 05:14:52 Michigan Republican lawmaker Larry Inman charged with trying to sell vote to labor union https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2317037 Wed, 15 May 2019 23:22:19 Trump Administration Cancels Contract That Failed to Bring on More Border Agents https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11987759 Fri, 05 Apr 2019 19:28:51 Pentagon Watchdog Launches Probe of Acting Defense Chief's Boeing Ties https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2290179 Fri, 22 Mar 2019 02:09:44 Orlando TSA Officer Airport Suicide, Delay Reports Flood Twitter https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2258548 Sat, 02 Feb 2019 18:43:02 Vaporizing Another Norm, Trump Goes Partisan Inside the Pentagon https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2247045 Fri, 18 Jan 2019 08:00:53 New Poll: Nearly Three-Quarters of Federal Workers Oppose Shutdown, Majority Oppose Wall https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2244765 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 21:16:19 Paul Manafort pressured by Russians to pay back debt while Trump's campaign chair https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2232779 Sun, 30 Dec 2018 07:45:16 $43 Million spent. Just 15 people hired. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11476583 Tue, 27 Nov 2018 01:17:33 Melania Trump Racked Up $174,000 In Hotel Bills For a Day Trip To Toronto https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11440574 Fri, 16 Nov 2018 23:35:50 Democratic District Attorney was just ambushed and shot in the face https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2203795 Fri, 16 Nov 2018 07:46:18 GOLDEN WINS https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2203155 Thu, 15 Nov 2018 17:28:54 Detroit- Precinct #129 NO WORKING MACHINES https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11370833 Tue, 06 Nov 2018 13:33:22 Can we get a new category under Government? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1091&pid=2546 Sun, 04 Nov 2018 07:49:07 How U.S. Law Enforcement Tracked Down Cesar Sayoc Jr. So Quickly https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2188926 Mon, 29 Oct 2018 15:47:29 Dow drops more than 500 points https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2176326 Wed, 10 Oct 2018 18:29:28 Federal Official Boosted Use of Private Prisons; Now He Has a Top Job at One https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11070862 Thu, 30 Aug 2018 04:44:40 "Martial Law"- that's where we are! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10778889 Sat, 23 Jun 2018 21:04:02 Commerce Secretary Accused of Shorting Financial Disclosure Mandates https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10752921 Tue, 19 Jun 2018 04:27:42 HUD Moves to Evict Union from Federal Office Space https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2087314 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 20:50:32 Off Duty Officer fires gun inside school https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2053540 Sun, 06 May 2018 04:38:58 Pruitt and Chief of Staff Personally Approved Pay Raises of Up to 72 Percent for Top Aides, IG Finds https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10503647 Tue, 17 Apr 2018 03:25:42 Syrian air defenses shot down 13 missiles: state TV https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2037357 Sat, 14 Apr 2018 02:19:05 EPA Ethics Official Backtracks on Approval of Pruitt Rental Agreement https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10455867 Fri, 06 Apr 2018 06:01:23 Trump Administration Plans to Slash Labor Relations Board, Consolidate Power https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10323906 Tue, 06 Mar 2018 12:38:00