Democratic Underground - Leith's Journal Leith's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 20 Oct 2020 06:02:37 Tue, 20 Oct 2020 06:02:37 I got an issue of Epoch Times in the mail https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14311126 Sun, 18 Oct 2020 19:25:33 Adults Only - the Lockpicking Lawyer https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1400833 Thu, 03 Sep 2020 23:24:25 Happy 40th Birthday https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1388191 Fri, 31 Jul 2020 05:58:15 The Liar Tweets Tonight #2 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13826775 Wed, 29 Jul 2020 23:04:39 Embedded tweets no longer show up https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1256&pid=17004 Wed, 29 Jul 2020 21:40:06 Remember when the Turkish thugs attacked American protesters? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13668040 Sun, 28 Jun 2020 19:29:35 And now Midland https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1058&pid=4958 Wed, 20 May 2020 13:57:26 COVID-19 is now in Las Vegas https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13049334 Fri, 06 Mar 2020 02:46:15 Health District confirms presumptive positive case of COVID-19 in Southern Nevada https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2442018 Fri, 06 Mar 2020 02:40:46 The Liberal Redneck is back! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=567068 Wed, 05 Feb 2020 23:46:18 Do you have audible.com? A question or two... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1305804 Mon, 13 Jan 2020 18:40:54 Twitter videos https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1256&pid=16066 Sun, 15 Dec 2019 17:00:15 Watching the House Judiciary Committee Hearing Online https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12749467 Wed, 04 Dec 2019 13:47:06 Dear President Zelensky, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12666802 Fri, 08 Nov 2019 19:43:36 Harry Potter trailers in 7 different genres https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1273411 Tue, 22 Oct 2019 20:57:49 What the hell was THAT?! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1064&pid=1176 Sun, 20 Oct 2019 01:42:29 Another Parody Project song! Have some fun fun fun https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=556004 Mon, 14 Oct 2019 20:04:38 A new one from Parody Project https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=548645 Mon, 29 Jul 2019 23:14:20 Posting this in middle of an earthquake! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12243301 Thu, 04 Jul 2019 17:37:26 Upsurge in roboscam calls lately https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1218678 Tue, 21 May 2019 00:57:52 They get abortions for the same reasons as non-repugs do https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212103555 Thu, 16 May 2019 22:31:41 Let's name tRump's new tell-all book https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11987617 Fri, 05 Apr 2019 18:33:05 Moments from the Intelligence Committee hearing https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11966949 Thu, 28 Mar 2019 22:21:48 Is anyone else watching the Wilbur Ross hearing? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11919975 Thu, 14 Mar 2019 16:21:35 Am I the only one who does not remember my SAT score? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1195562 Tue, 12 Mar 2019 23:05:03