Democratic Underground - Wolf Frankula's Journal Wolf Frankula's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 20 Jun 2019 17:03:25 Thu, 20 Jun 2019 17:03:25 Am I the only person in the world who doesn't give squat about Game of Thrones? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1226908 Wed, 12 Jun 2019 02:40:12 The Commander of tRump's New Space Force https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1221594 Wed, 29 May 2019 02:41:13 Questions for the Canadians here. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1221133 Tue, 28 May 2019 01:46:07 Remember https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12087206 Fri, 10 May 2019 02:54:59 Today is Pie with a Y Day https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1211979 Tue, 30 Apr 2019 23:49:58 For Easter, That Oscar Winning Rabbit. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1208594 Sat, 20 Apr 2019 15:48:02 For Good Friday, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1208112 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 12:45:07 Monday is Doomsday! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1206574 Sun, 14 Apr 2019 04:39:34 What do they call NCIS on an Army Base? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1037&pid=12645 Sun, 17 Mar 2019 19:10:25 What ever happened to this movie? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1184559 Sat, 16 Feb 2019 05:35:33 Thank you for the two hearts. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1181386 Sun, 10 Feb 2019 19:26:44 Do You Pick Your Feet in Poughkeepsie? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1180614 Sat, 09 Feb 2019 05:34:47 Question for People who Live in Washington. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1173785 Fri, 25 Jan 2019 02:07:06 I have to repeat what my late friend Sam said about immigrants from Mexico https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11696545 Sat, 19 Jan 2019 23:06:56 Question about the plural of Anonymous https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1167181 Tue, 08 Jan 2019 03:20:51 For those Who've seen 'It's a Wonderful Life' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1159925 Fri, 21 Dec 2018 02:48:10 Two Letters from Santa. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1153926 Thu, 06 Dec 2018 01:04:41 Things to say when you can't think of anything else. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1152863 Mon, 03 Dec 2018 01:54:50 Is this story true? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1037&pid=12216 Sat, 17 Nov 2018 05:05:39 Tomorrow is Election Day. If you haven't already VOTE! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11369106 Tue, 06 Nov 2018 02:18:24 Since School Starts Here Tomorrow, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1119534 Tue, 04 Sep 2018 00:45:35 Has anybody else noticed that the Snapple Apples look https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1103025 Thu, 26 Jul 2018 02:22:20 Here, for the Fourth of July, Is Our Original National Anthem https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1096129 Tue, 03 Jul 2018 22:25:28 Northeast Portland has a problem with coyotes https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1081640 Sun, 20 May 2018 04:54:36 Question came to me at work https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1078456 Fri, 11 May 2018 02:13:25