Democratic Underground - Nitram's Journal Nitram's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 03 Jun 2020 13:26:02 Wed, 03 Jun 2020 13:26:02 This pandemic is Trump's Vietnam. He has earned his bone spurs. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=251753 Wed, 08 Apr 2020 14:36:31 My letter to the editor was published this morning in the Washington Post: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=250818 Mon, 30 Mar 2020 13:19:57 It is about time. The U.S has always undermined democracy in Central America in favor of U.S. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142331934 Sat, 22 Jun 2019 03:12:02 The Trump coverup no one is talking about: The emperor has no money. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12134191 Mon, 27 May 2019 14:50:33 The nation should thank Justin Amash. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12114803 Tue, 21 May 2019 14:15:37 Robert Mueller Failed To Do His Duty https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12035452 Sun, 21 Apr 2019 18:35:09 Little-known story about the Watergate break-in: Trump Isn't first to be vexed by confidant's spouse https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11942386 Fri, 22 Mar 2019 18:20:29 President Trump is entering his terrible twos https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11641074 Tue, 08 Jan 2019 16:00:38 "China may very well become the world's largest democracy." A very naive view. https://www.democraticunderground.com/1218302362 Sat, 29 Dec 2018 03:52:49 This is great news! Finally, a chink in Big Oil's armor. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100211549697 Fri, 14 Dec 2018 13:32:13 The so-called Centrist Democratic Party is indeed dead. We are democratic socialists, and we are https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142176064 Wed, 10 Oct 2018 13:46:22 Brett Kavanaugh's conmfirmation to the highest court in the land would https://www.democraticunderground.com/100211236664 Fri, 05 Oct 2018 14:08:17 "This Vicious Buffoon Is a Vessel for All the Worst Elements of the American Condition" https://www.democraticunderground.com/100211230635 Thu, 04 Oct 2018 13:33:37 I agree. McConnell had help from Trump, Paul Ryan, and others, but the Turtle did by far the most https://www.democraticunderground.com/1016217003 Wed, 03 Oct 2018 17:23:14 What perspective is "your perspective," Officer Van Dyke? https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142171132 Wed, 03 Oct 2018 13:37:00 As a middle schooler my best friend and I listened to the records of Cosby's humorous stories about https://www.democraticunderground.com/12541229 Thu, 27 Sep 2018 13:56:08 Yes, its a pattern with these serial sexual predators. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142166480 Thu, 27 Sep 2018 13:14:00 "The bright side of the Kavanaugh nomination fight" Yes! https://www.democraticunderground.com/100211190566 Thu, 27 Sep 2018 13:07:43 "We must take our government back!" Abso-fucking-lutely! https://www.democraticunderground.com/100211178108 Tue, 25 Sep 2018 14:21:19 I hope the time I spent on this was worth it to you. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142153975 Sun, 09 Sep 2018 18:08:38 The fact that anyone would have the slightest bit of respect for the author of the Op-Ed is https://www.democraticunderground.com/1016215083 Thu, 06 Sep 2018 15:11:16 It seems to me, when a group of people are marginalized and given limited access to good education, https://www.democraticunderground.com/118765528 Sat, 04 Aug 2018 15:41:16 Is it just me, or is "The Left Column" on the Home page just not working? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=13539 Mon, 09 Jul 2018 14:43:05 If anyone has any doubt that George Will sees Democrats as only a slightly less evil alternative https://www.democraticunderground.com/100210779943 Sun, 24 Jun 2018 02:53:20 Make no mistake about it, Will vehemently hates liberals and Democrats. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100210779371 Sat, 23 Jun 2018 23:14:30