Democratic Underground - rwsanders's Journal rwsanders's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 18 Nov 2019 03:26:37 Mon, 18 Nov 2019 03:26:37 ABC Nightline covers the documentary "Sea of Shadows" and the fight to save the vaquita https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=546803 Wed, 10 Jul 2019 04:34:20 Trailer for "Sea of Shadows" the fight to save the VAQUITA !!!!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=542746 Fri, 31 May 2019 06:12:50 Mark Trail comic from April 7, 2019 starring the Vaquita https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12014574 Tue, 16 Apr 2019 03:02:44 Sea Shepherd catches fishermen illegally taking totoaba in Vaquita refuge (Hollywood level chase) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=538704 Tue, 16 Apr 2019 02:21:11 Mexican Navy: One Injured in Clash Near Vaquita Reserve https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2295692 Sat, 30 Mar 2019 19:06:29 Mexico launches plan to mark vaquita porpoise reserve https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2291062 Sat, 23 Mar 2019 04:43:18 Will Mexico Save Its Vanishing Vaquita? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2288753 Wed, 20 Mar 2019 04:04:46 Why does it matter if we save the Vaquita? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11925349 Sat, 16 Mar 2019 04:35:52 Sea Shepherd finds dead vaquita https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=535304 Fri, 15 Mar 2019 04:57:09 Body of Suspected Vaquita Found, Activists Say https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2286120 Fri, 15 Mar 2019 04:32:26 Mexico says only 22 VAQUITA porpoises remain https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2281112 Thu, 07 Mar 2019 05:05:01 Dramatic video of Sea Shepherd Conservation Society vessel being attacked in Sea of Cortez https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=533659 Fri, 01 Mar 2019 03:49:20 Another perspective on saving the VAQUITA porpoise from the Elephant Action League https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11876626 Fri, 01 Mar 2019 03:06:21 Missed Opportunity Is the vaquita's plight linked to the US government's failure to take advantage o https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2271139 Thu, 21 Feb 2019 03:30:14 Video of a vaquita family (for post 1000)... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11826388 Sat, 16 Feb 2019 05:34:32 Sundance Winners https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2265083 Wed, 13 Feb 2019 05:27:04 Save the Whales postcard campaign to save the Vaquita Porpoise!!! NEEDS YOUR IMMEDIATE ATTENTION! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11693392 Sat, 19 Jan 2019 05:36:53 Critically endangered marine mammal, the vaquita, NEEDS YOUR HELP NOW!!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1131&pid=4504 Mon, 07 Jan 2019 03:27:54