Democratic Underground - reACTIONary's Journal reACTIONary's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 25 Aug 2019 19:07:44 Sun, 25 Aug 2019 19:07:44 Trump's planned deportations are mainly for show. That's all. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=235570 Sun, 14 Jul 2019 15:34:02 BiPart... Aspirational, Delusional, or... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1294&pid=333 Sun, 30 Jun 2019 13:58:06 China economic relationship already being redefined https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=231896 Sun, 12 May 2019 13:34:40 Only????? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11892979 Wed, 06 Mar 2019 18:08:54 Top Trump appointees promoted selling nuclear power plants to Saudi Arabia over objections from nati https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2269741 Tue, 19 Feb 2019 17:50:16 Condoms Rob Women of Remarkable Chemicals (Not the Borowitz Report) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=224122 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:31:46 The U.S. is losing badly..... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=224068 Sun, 13 Jan 2019 23:17:03 New Horizons Ultima Thule First Look Discussion Today 2 PM ET https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1228&pid=61540 Wed, 02 Jan 2019 14:37:13 Well, it's official , I'm a progressive activist.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11449133 Mon, 19 Nov 2018 03:32:43 During Nixion's Last Year in Office... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11104531 Fri, 07 Sep 2018 01:34:21 Pink is the New Black.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=501306 Mon, 16 Jul 2018 00:52:20 Turn OFF Fox News !!!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10254346 Mon, 19 Feb 2018 01:45:49 One of the Deplorables: Homicidal Ideation https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2461015 Sun, 02 Oct 2016 15:15:38 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1586474 Sun, 02 Oct 2016 13:44:29 Intelligence community investigating covert Russian influence operations in the United States https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1565654 Mon, 05 Sep 2016 14:25:48 Trumps latest scam.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2239100 Wed, 06 Jul 2016 03:08:33 AP count: Clinton has delegates to win Democratic nomination http://wapo.st/214g0i6 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1256&pid=11526 Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:44:21 Bit Player Bernie, or... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2024018 Sat, 21 May 2016 21:31:22 Thanks! Good observations. Eom https://www.democraticunderground.com/10027789413 Fri, 29 Apr 2016 12:48:46 MD Early Voter Survey: Hillery TRIPPLE DIgits Over Sanders . ... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=860700 Sun, 24 Apr 2016 15:28:01 IMHO This is sick, sick, sick... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7764738 Mon, 18 Apr 2016 15:11:24 Democratic Party and Clinton campaign to sue Arizona over voting rights https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1414303 Thu, 14 Apr 2016 16:40:23 Panama Papers prove Mr. Sanders was wrong about a trade pact with Panama https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1692085 Sat, 09 Apr 2016 20:19:14 Bert + Ernie = https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=850149 Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:55:15 Mr. Sanders peddles fiction on free trade https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1462239 Thu, 10 Mar 2016 17:09:37