Democratic Underground - Jamaal510's Journal Jamaal510's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 21 Nov 2019 01:06:30 Thu, 21 Nov 2019 01:06:30 "Guess Who Got Invited To The White House" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11718307 Thu, 24 Jan 2019 06:29:32 Happy 2019! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11609774 Tue, 01 Jan 2019 05:14:09 2018 NBA Hate Map https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=76096 Tue, 18 Dec 2018 03:53:06 "Impeach 45" at last night's Warriors game https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=76016 Tue, 11 Dec 2018 17:16:42 "Snapcrap creator provides visual tool to help SF clean up its sidewalks" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11453256 Tue, 20 Nov 2018 06:28:04 Received from a FB friend: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11301965 Sun, 21 Oct 2018 03:07:41 Pres. Obama addressing 7 excuses for not voting https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11291967 Thu, 18 Oct 2018 05:54:38 Misplaced Priorities https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11277304 Sun, 14 Oct 2018 10:08:52 The Story of the Raft https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11268899 Thu, 11 Oct 2018 19:02:02 "Republicans fear political fallout from Kavanaugh turmoil" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11216798 Mon, 01 Oct 2018 03:52:44 Partisanship of MLB fans https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=75186 Sun, 30 Sep 2018 04:24:52 Lazy bum https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11083294 Sun, 02 Sep 2018 08:40:40 Tomi Lahren: You Can't Impeach Trump Because He Won The Election https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11079217 Sat, 01 Sep 2018 10:28:29 "Dozens at Facebook Unite to Challenge Its 'Intolerant' Liberal Culture" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11075378 Fri, 31 Aug 2018 06:23:01 Sarah Palin feels "betrayed" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11056185 Mon, 27 Aug 2018 07:38:35 "Trumpspeak" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11056183 Mon, 27 Aug 2018 07:34:55 "Both parties are corrupt", they say https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11051259 Sun, 26 Aug 2018 02:19:20 Got this recent Hamburglar-in-Chief rally pic from a FB friend: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10967428 Mon, 06 Aug 2018 04:17:16 MAGA hat-wearing kid gets PSA & hat slammed down https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10916748 Tue, 24 Jul 2018 07:19:53 "Davis in Desperate Gambler Mode" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=73285 Fri, 05 Jan 2018 08:01:17 "A's declare Laney College preferred site for new Oakland ballpark" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=71666 Wed, 13 Sep 2017 07:22:29 "If you found this funny..." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9169936 Wed, 07 Jun 2017 06:57:16 "Graduates boo, turn in protest of DeVos during HBCU commencement" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1187&pid=61254 Wed, 10 May 2017 21:26:54 Up and Down https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=949304 Tue, 09 May 2017 19:36:25 "The Look They Get When..." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9018340 Fri, 05 May 2017 02:38:31