Democratic Underground - Scarsdale's Journal Scarsdale's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 12 Nov 2019 03:56:56 Tue, 12 Nov 2019 03:56:56 Poppy Bush https://www.democraticunderground.com/10141155581 Thu, 23 Jul 2015 23:33:32 Very true https://www.democraticunderground.com/10026101155 Sun, 18 Jan 2015 12:36:00 Fooled https://www.democraticunderground.com/1014915476 Sat, 11 Oct 2014 11:29:28 Blog https://www.democraticunderground.com/10025524290 Fri, 12 Sep 2014 10:55:26 Fantastic https://www.democraticunderground.com/10025212009 Tue, 08 Jul 2014 18:31:33 Also https://www.democraticunderground.com/10025186138 Wed, 02 Jul 2014 23:21:23 Lawsuit https://www.democraticunderground.com/10025152953 Thu, 26 Jun 2014 11:47:30 Me too. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10025149270 Wed, 25 Jun 2014 16:13:09 Urinal cakes https://www.democraticunderground.com/1014830990 Sat, 21 Jun 2014 11:39:37 John McCain https://www.democraticunderground.com/10025115661 Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:41:05 Healthcare https://www.democraticunderground.com/10025104988 Mon, 16 Jun 2014 11:18:34 Too bad https://www.democraticunderground.com/10025065567 Sun, 08 Jun 2014 17:12:45 Worth it? https://www.democraticunderground.com/10025057808 Fri, 06 Jun 2014 15:13:56 Disgusting https://www.democraticunderground.com/10025057349 Fri, 06 Jun 2014 13:23:44 Service https://www.democraticunderground.com/10025052872 Thu, 05 Jun 2014 15:19:31 Face The Nation ETC. https://www.democraticunderground.com/1014819333 Thu, 05 Jun 2014 11:35:00 Bibles https://www.democraticunderground.com/1014816004 Sat, 31 May 2014 12:43:36 Candidate https://www.democraticunderground.com/1014813457 Wed, 28 May 2014 14:38:37 No talent grifter https://www.democraticunderground.com/10024985531 Thu, 22 May 2014 13:33:35 $$$$ https://www.democraticunderground.com/10024981261 Wed, 21 May 2014 14:50:30 Blame https://www.democraticunderground.com/1014808520 Wed, 21 May 2014 13:15:28 Covering Benghazi https://www.democraticunderground.com/1014808519 Wed, 21 May 2014 13:10:30 Who protects them? https://www.democraticunderground.com/10024980775 Wed, 21 May 2014 12:02:16