Democratic Underground - Enoki33's Journal Enoki33's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 17 Feb 2020 06:56:40 Mon, 17 Feb 2020 06:56:40 Think aliens have been here and might well have left behind https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181306708 Wed, 15 Jan 2020 23:20:14 It seems we have been slow to recognize that for the past two years we https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212862142 Sat, 11 Jan 2020 16:45:18 Their explanation on the surface makes no military or political https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212838606 Sat, 04 Jan 2020 18:15:15 He knows whatever Giuliani has promotes Russian propaganda, strengthens https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212823259 Sun, 29 Dec 2019 18:32:18 Worth repeating. Putin has a geopolitical plan to restore the old USSR https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212727783 Mon, 25 Nov 2019 16:03:41 Putin will embarrass his puppet currently in the WH only to the extent https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212693647 Sat, 16 Nov 2019 17:10:29 Think it is all of the reasons already listed with money being the most https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212662990 Thu, 07 Nov 2019 17:14:28 The editorial board of the Wall Street Journal is wrong, and what's more, https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212618078 Thu, 24 Oct 2019 15:52:45 Would be interesting to compare his total golfing days at his clubs https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212578863 Sun, 13 Oct 2019 17:15:37 The IC are spy hunters. They know a Russian agent when they see one https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212551921 Sun, 06 Oct 2019 14:55:21 I suspect some may think he is witless because his narcissism keeps https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212550904 Sun, 06 Oct 2019 01:48:04 Any government that restructures all branches to benefit one https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212533585 Wed, 02 Oct 2019 02:38:58 Maybe in trying to save our country we have first to recognize a few https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212488586 Mon, 23 Sep 2019 15:50:33 The very nature of intelligence betrayal has to be clandestine of https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212476477 Thu, 19 Sep 2019 16:08:47 I suspect this bombshell report is only the tip of the iceberg. The depth https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212475220 Thu, 19 Sep 2019 02:27:42 I am constantly amazed by those who make blanket statements of https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212470170 Tue, 17 Sep 2019 16:30:33 Every day there seems to be one more scary addition to the steps we https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212462669 Sat, 14 Sep 2019 00:10:28 This action by the CIA is further confirmation that tRump, and likely https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212449792 Mon, 09 Sep 2019 16:17:40 The irrational fear and hatred mentioned is often not easily detected. In https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212430286 Mon, 02 Sep 2019 15:26:42 I'm definitely not in the useful idiot category. We have for https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212421973 Fri, 30 Aug 2019 14:31:10 Seem to recall Bill Browder stating Putin was worth about 200 billion, https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212420034 Thu, 29 Aug 2019 20:02:17 In addition to this stupefying clip there was another of him bragging about https://www.democraticunderground.com/1017551423 Tue, 27 Aug 2019 15:44:05 The fact that we have been able to acknowledge publicly that https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212397361 Wed, 21 Aug 2019 16:30:03 Willing to substantially bet somewhere in Moscow Putin is celebrating https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212345452 Sun, 04 Aug 2019 15:55:08 I also have come to a similar conclusion. The often tossed around 'useful idiot' https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212331649 Tue, 30 Jul 2019 15:40:38