Democratic Underground - Calista241's Journal Calista241's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 25 Mar 2019 03:19:55 Mon, 25 Mar 2019 03:19:55 Lead Michael Cohen Prosecutor at SDNY Stepping Down https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2291121 Sat, 23 Mar 2019 12:00:45 Colin Kaepernick, Eric Reid collusion settlement: Duo reportedly split less than $10 million https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2289890 Thu, 21 Mar 2019 20:29:55 Thomas asks question for second time in a decade at Supreme Court https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2289163 Wed, 20 Mar 2019 19:14:20 Supreme Court to consider whether Beltway sniper Lee Boyd Malvo deserves new sentencing https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2287703 Mon, 18 Mar 2019 18:54:37 French protesters riot in Paris, accuse Macron of "hot air" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2286939 Sun, 17 Mar 2019 00:18:19 Neil deGrasse Tyson Will Return to TV After Misconduct Investigation https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2286657 Sat, 16 Mar 2019 00:18:48 Jussie Smollett Case: Grand Jury Returns 16 Counts Against 'Empire' Actor https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2282466 Sat, 09 Mar 2019 03:13:44 Georgia puppy mill operator arrested after 700 dogs are rescued https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2281998 Fri, 08 Mar 2019 14:44:26 Senate Confirms 37-Year-Old To Lifetime Seat On U.S. Circuit Court https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2280282 Wed, 06 Mar 2019 01:18:26 Accused Russian Troll Farm Literally Tells Mueller They Don't Know What 'Improper Foreign Influence' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2279544 Tue, 05 Mar 2019 00:36:11 Rod Rosenstein says Justice Department should not release info on uncharged suspects https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2274339 Tue, 26 Feb 2019 01:02:38 Should drug dealers be charged with murder? States ponder https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2274125 Mon, 25 Feb 2019 18:37:12 Microsoft workers again upset about US military work https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2272921 Sat, 23 Feb 2019 02:09:27 Former Trump lawyer slams Mueller probe, maintains president will be cleared: 'Knock it off and get https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2264540 Tue, 12 Feb 2019 19:31:38 White House names 3 nominees for 9th Circuit after conservative attacks https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2257063 Thu, 31 Jan 2019 18:41:57 Useless Senator From Louisiana Takes To The Floor To Moan About The Saints Game https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2252985 Fri, 25 Jan 2019 21:15:43 Exclusive: U.S. to begin returning asylum seekers to Mexico on Friday - official https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2251856 Thu, 24 Jan 2019 21:39:33 Supreme Court agrees to review NYC gun restrictions https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2249415 Tue, 22 Jan 2019 17:19:08 Californian law change means pet shops can sell only rescued animals https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2233017 Sun, 30 Dec 2018 21:05:41 Republican wins Georgia secretary of state election viewed as referendum on voter suppression allega https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2216564 Wed, 05 Dec 2018 04:11:26 Jeffrey Epstein, multi-millionaire sex offender, settles suit and apologizes https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2216128 Tue, 04 Dec 2018 19:50:03 Federal judge finds female genital mutilation law unconstitutional https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2207220 Wed, 21 Nov 2018 02:46:15 Democrat Stacey Abrams Ends Bid For Georgia Governor, Decrying 'Suppression' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2204532 Fri, 16 Nov 2018 22:25:54 Trump announces Kavanaugh replacement for DC circuit court https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2201562 Wed, 14 Nov 2018 03:45:43 Legal Expert: There Is 'No Legal Ethics Issue Here' That Would Force Matthew Whitaker to Recuse Hims https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=219486 Thu, 08 Nov 2018 05:44:09