Democratic Underground - sadoldgirl's Journal sadoldgirl's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 17 Aug 2022 16:14:34 Wed, 17 Aug 2022 16:14:34 We have to get rid of the voting machines as well https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2173559 Sat, 11 Jun 2016 01:48:31 We always hear about the 3 million+ voters for HRC. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2125993 Sun, 05 Jun 2016 01:45:43 If, and that is a big if, HRC should be replaced by https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2105494 Thu, 02 Jun 2016 02:22:27 Considering the nasty unproven claims about https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1983343 Tue, 17 May 2016 21:46:56 Just an idea here: The NV problem gave the https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1977157 Tue, 17 May 2016 04:02:02 Simple question for the HRC supporters: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1909309 Fri, 06 May 2016 03:09:06 this is a rant about the forgotten ones https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7805906 Thu, 05 May 2016 01:47:50 I just watched the Correspondents' Dinner. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=188862 Sun, 01 May 2016 03:23:25 There is another possible scenario: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=188725 Sat, 30 Apr 2016 23:02:52 I want to thank Senator Bernie Sanders for keeping https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1827521 Mon, 25 Apr 2016 03:45:34 Should HRC become POTUS and sign the TPP https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1826968 Mon, 25 Apr 2016 01:47:37 Since all the Clinton supporters disregard https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1813503 Sat, 23 Apr 2016 00:59:21 Short and perhaps stupid question:What happened to BMUS? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=181101 Thu, 21 Apr 2016 01:56:39 I hope that Bernie will make a turn after the election. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=180433 Wed, 20 Apr 2016 15:55:22 Should HRC release a few on her speeches https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1748737 Sat, 16 Apr 2016 02:09:12 Just saw on reddit one guy complaining that https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1710736 Tue, 12 Apr 2016 03:14:45 Since I got no answers before I make this an OP https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1710140 Tue, 12 Apr 2016 01:54:43 May I make a suggestion to all of us, please? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=165194 Mon, 04 Apr 2016 02:39:33 All this brouhaha about caucuses makes no sense. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1637685 Sun, 03 Apr 2016 18:06:07 There is a very important part most https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1561351 Wed, 23 Mar 2016 19:09:14 By now I am truly disgusted with the HRC supporters. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1511207 Thu, 17 Mar 2016 03:29:23 I have a question about a possible Bernie voter https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=118529 Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:28:33 This idiotic picture story was meant to be, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1219459 Sat, 13 Feb 2016 05:18:45 Let me say first that I live in a mostly AA neighborhood, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1219385 Sat, 13 Feb 2016 05:07:02 After this debate all I can say https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1207968 Fri, 12 Feb 2016 04:21:23