Democratic Underground - PatrickforO's Journal PatrickforO's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 01 Oct 2020 01:29:20 Thu, 01 Oct 2020 01:29:20 Here's hoping that in 2021 things get better and keep getting better. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1409746 Sat, 26 Sep 2020 16:12:10 Postmaster general says postal service can't return mail-sorting machines https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2588844 Thu, 24 Sep 2020 22:38:46 False Rumors That Activists Set Wildfires Exasperate Officials https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2580044 Fri, 11 Sep 2020 15:54:27 Trump bars 'propaganda' training sessions on race in latest overture to his base https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2576605 Sat, 05 Sep 2020 22:12:08 Let's hear it for Kamala Harris. She tore into Trump just now like no one's business. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13982125 Thu, 27 Aug 2020 19:52:09 New Ebola Outbreak in Congo Raises Alarm https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2566008 Fri, 21 Aug 2020 18:00:37 Louisiana Supreme Court upholds Black man's life sentence for stealing hedge clippers more than 20 y https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2555638 Fri, 07 Aug 2020 13:47:32 What Wind River Indian Reservation in Wyoming says about our republic https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=264366 Sat, 01 Aug 2020 16:39:41 Sen. Tom Cotton Calls Slavery Nation's 'Necessary Evil' In Shocking Interview https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2546469 Mon, 27 Jul 2020 04:51:26 Put your US Representative and your two US Senators on speed dial. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13786043 Tue, 21 Jul 2020 17:57:48 This is pretty sick. These people can't be representative of the people in Palm Beach. They just https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=259934 Thu, 25 Jun 2020 14:26:11 Just a couple of quick thoughts. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13470569 Fri, 22 May 2020 14:59:41 More than 1,200 pastors say they'll defy California's state order and resume in-person services https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2498398 Thu, 21 May 2020 19:47:13 I have been exploring empathy. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13196455 Sun, 29 Mar 2020 17:36:02 This was posted yesterday on Daily Kos and it is well worth watching https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13185305 Fri, 27 Mar 2020 18:36:54 Something we must not forget. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13107697 Mon, 16 Mar 2020 16:03:01 Absolutely excellent quote from Gov. Inslee: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13090761 Sat, 14 Mar 2020 00:10:22 Alabama executes inmate Nathaniel Woods https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2442051 Fri, 06 Mar 2020 04:34:35 Hello! You know, I've thought about that. https://www.democraticunderground.com/1287610289 Mon, 02 Mar 2020 16:41:01 Pence says there could be more deaths due to the coronavirus https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2439726 Sun, 01 Mar 2020 15:21:19 Well, I tell people to make sure they are checking the status of their voter registrations. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1314016 Tue, 04 Feb 2020 16:21:27 My wife and I are watching 'On the Basis of Sex' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1305191 Sun, 12 Jan 2020 03:14:51 The hundreds of private for-profit concentration camps dotting this country must https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12830156 Wed, 01 Jan 2020 20:29:19 Yes. Each year, my family has a tradition of watching the movie https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212823792 Sun, 29 Dec 2019 22:56:19 My wife texted me this. Video from CNN the number of Trump's lies well worth watching. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12821462 Sat, 28 Dec 2019 19:08:50