Democratic Underground - Quackers's Journal Quackers's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 20 Sep 2020 15:50:17 Sun, 20 Sep 2020 15:50:17 Ohio lawmaker drafts articles of impeachment against Gov. DeWine over COVID-19 response https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2568113 Mon, 24 Aug 2020 16:58:40 Who broke CNN? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13047906 Thu, 05 Mar 2020 20:59:19 I just selected Biden and it went from 18% to 19%. You're welcome. lol https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=607647 Mon, 02 Mar 2020 01:14:58 What's wrong with me? (Not a dramatic thread) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1317883 Thu, 13 Feb 2020 04:49:02 Bloomberg was worth $54.1B in November. Now it's $61.5B https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=499037 Tue, 11 Feb 2020 04:32:42 To those who think Pete's Campaign was involved with Shadow Inc. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=476522 Wed, 05 Feb 2020 04:31:53 Just a shout out to my boy, Pete! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=470484 Tue, 04 Feb 2020 03:38:24 Coronavirus claims 15 more lives in China; first two cases reported in Europe https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12906333 Fri, 24 Jan 2020 23:12:20 Honest question about Bernie Sanders https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=437557 Tue, 21 Jan 2020 22:14:38 An observation. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12889478 Mon, 20 Jan 2020 18:21:49 I found Trumps playbook! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1308540 Mon, 20 Jan 2020 14:54:52 Rocky Johnson, WWE superstar and father to Dwayne 'The Rock' Johnson, dead at 75 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12875253 Thu, 16 Jan 2020 03:05:26 My pet peeve over tonight's debate. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=423900 Wed, 15 Jan 2020 03:31:46 Is Performing Pelvic Exams on Unconscious Women Without Informed Consent Legal? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12864417 Sun, 12 Jan 2020 14:26:32 Did Bloomberg really say this? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=359710 Tue, 26 Nov 2019 08:49:03 Is it time to start polling our nominees against Pence? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=352281 Wed, 20 Nov 2019 17:20:54 House investigating whether Trump lied to Mueller https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2396922 Mon, 18 Nov 2019 16:31:17 Isn't it kinda eerie how silent Trumps twitter has been today? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12668207 Sat, 09 Nov 2019 05:19:13 Rapist, child molester captured in NKY after he was accidentally released from Georgia prison https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2388979 Thu, 31 Oct 2019 04:01:12 Victim's grieving brother shocked with Taser, arrested at College Hill homicide scene https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12625916 Sat, 26 Oct 2019 23:14:23 What chance does Mayor Pete have of being picked up as VP? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=291088 Tue, 24 Sep 2019 01:41:43 Crying baby irritates Bernie Sanders. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=265910 Thu, 05 Sep 2019 12:25:36 Transgender and sports. Mentally debating myself https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11559895 Mon, 17 Dec 2018 18:04:51 4 arrested in mass murder of Pike County family https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2201065 Tue, 13 Nov 2018 18:39:00 THIS IS A WHITE NEIGHBORHOOD': Woman admits leaving racist note on new neighbor's door https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2191175 Wed, 31 Oct 2018 19:28:56