Democratic Underground - drray23's Journal drray23's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 27 Feb 2024 23:40:07 Tue, 27 Feb 2024 23:40:07 Leader Jeffries has an interesting decision to make. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=18379749 Thu, 19 Oct 2023 17:13:12 My crystal ball is foggy. Who would be the GOP nominee If Trump dropped. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17976548 Wed, 07 Jun 2023 01:50:51 Regarding Carlson getting the cctv footage from the capitol https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17668631 Tue, 21 Feb 2023 23:54:25 President Biden Sotus address in the context of the 2024 candidacy. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17628319 Wed, 08 Feb 2023 19:00:21 Upcoming congressional fiscal policies deadlines. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17541188 Sun, 08 Jan 2023 15:36:56 msnbc now projects only 219 for gop. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17360312 Sun, 13 Nov 2022 01:39:05 One thing we have not talked about much is the importance of state houses and governorships https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17344853 Thu, 10 Nov 2022 02:19:46 two down, two to go. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17344275 Thu, 10 Nov 2022 00:42:55 For people concerned about the house https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17340344 Wed, 09 Nov 2022 15:33:30 inveiglement. A seldomly used word. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17165563 Sat, 17 Sep 2022 00:19:39 So basically Trump did not achieve much in his Mar a Lago case https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17163098 Fri, 16 Sep 2022 13:30:28 how does Texas and Florida even have immigrants in custody ? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17162656 Fri, 16 Sep 2022 06:30:28 Just watched "Our great national parks" narrated by President Obama https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17144144 Sun, 11 Sep 2022 01:16:21 The GOP has the perfect scam for their followers. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17137480 Fri, 09 Sep 2022 01:30:40 So Judge Cannon was not that controversial when confirmed. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17114984 Fri, 02 Sep 2022 22:01:40 the DOJ release of that picture showing classified docs on the carpet https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17104490 Wed, 31 Aug 2022 16:55:12 Interesting how Trump's sycophants have switched from he is not guilty to there will be riots https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17094289 Sun, 28 Aug 2022 23:47:07 lawyers on DU . Did you ever need to get a clearance to defend a client ? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17086931 Fri, 26 Aug 2022 21:21:27 This argument about having paid your loans and so should everybody else https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17079664 Wed, 24 Aug 2022 23:43:09 next gop claim will be oh but he had declassified it all. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17029127 Thu, 11 Aug 2022 20:20:33 interesting information regarding how wallstreet sees the reduction inf. act https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17027318 Thu, 11 Aug 2022 14:15:11 Would a secret service agent be bound to report a crime if he/she witnessed one? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17026471 Thu, 11 Aug 2022 04:54:35 wordle today (spoiler alert) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1693849 Tue, 09 Aug 2022 01:29:22 is there a website that lists reputable solar companies https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17010854 Sun, 07 Aug 2022 21:27:29 Politics is the art of the possible. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17002389 Fri, 05 Aug 2022 02:28:16