Democratic Underground - TexasMommaWithAHat's Journal TexasMommaWithAHat's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 17 Jun 2019 17:15:59 Mon, 17 Jun 2019 17:15:59 Looking for Sgt Bowe Bergdahl carried a heavy price https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9752635 Thu, 26 Oct 2017 12:40:35 Obamas Protections for L.G.B.T. Workers Will Remain Under Trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8572387 Tue, 31 Jan 2017 18:45:51 Malia Obama's Secret Trip to Bolivia! (NY Times) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8495780 Thu, 19 Jan 2017 22:27:22 Hey, you Texas-haters, Florida-haters, southern-haters https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8184544 Sat, 24 Sep 2016 16:43:06 Hillary looks great! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8055173 Thu, 28 Jul 2016 03:45:02 I just had this crazy thought that Trump might quit before election https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8019164 Sun, 17 Jul 2016 14:40:27 Dallas Police Chief David Brown lost his son, former partner and brother to violence https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7991634 Fri, 08 Jul 2016 20:24:09 So, who's the guy with the long beard speaking https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7990533 Fri, 08 Jul 2016 16:12:13 Here's why 52% of British voted to leave https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7949608 Fri, 24 Jun 2016 13:19:38 Michael Jackson Stockpiled Child Porn and Animal Torture Photos https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1496385 Tue, 21 Jun 2016 19:00:12 So, Hillary had a server at her house https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2067146 Fri, 27 May 2016 15:46:31 Appropriate Theme Song for This Year's Democratic Convention https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1982224 Tue, 17 May 2016 19:50:56 I have an avatar and quote now https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=143655 Fri, 11 Mar 2016 20:06:40 So, Bernie spoke at an event sponsored by banks https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1469489 Fri, 11 Mar 2016 19:24:19 Why my mother and I are voting for Bernie https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=143405 Fri, 11 Mar 2016 16:08:14 So, Hillary DUers are leaving to find "real democratic values?" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=142495 Thu, 10 Mar 2016 17:50:46 Bernie spokespersons need to push super delegate issue every time they speak, imo! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=140761 Wed, 09 Mar 2016 14:37:14 Here's some video of the arrest of the Princeton Professor https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7605530 Sat, 13 Feb 2016 16:58:41 Nigerian Bread Seller Photobombs Popstar and Gets Modeling Contract https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7604147 Fri, 12 Feb 2016 19:10:02 1st World Problem - No Clydesdale Commercial? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7592664 Mon, 08 Feb 2016 03:25:16 Helen Mirren/Budweiser commercial was great. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7592571 Mon, 08 Feb 2016 02:56:20 I am just flabbergasted at a couple of these responses https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=108715 Wed, 03 Feb 2016 01:12:51 W.H.O. Declares Zika Virus an International Health Emergency https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1333193 Mon, 01 Feb 2016 18:59:39 Trump and Palin ticket? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7543280 Tue, 19 Jan 2016 15:20:06 BBC4 - Fascinating talk with Scott Atran about ISIS as revolution - Sobering https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7516190 Sun, 10 Jan 2016 14:44:03