Democratic Underground - HassleCat's Journal HassleCat's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 23 Sep 2019 09:52:47 Mon, 23 Sep 2019 09:52:47 So long. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8679770 Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:09:46 Pathetic Trump campaign rally. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8675754 Sun, 19 Feb 2017 01:55:13 Is the Flynn resignation a sea change? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8660138 Thu, 16 Feb 2017 17:28:43 I'm feeling a new love for impeachment. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8647767 Tue, 14 Feb 2017 19:05:59 If they portrayed Obama as a chimpanzee... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8642936 Tue, 14 Feb 2017 01:59:50 I think we have to primary somebody in a red state. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8631837 Sat, 11 Feb 2017 18:51:19 Time to negotiate those drug prices. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8627186 Fri, 10 Feb 2017 20:58:14 Tabloids owe Hillary. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8616270 Wed, 08 Feb 2017 22:38:41 My alma mater declared a sanctuary. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8593054 Sat, 04 Feb 2017 03:31:49 Trump is boosting my self esteem https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8591058 Fri, 03 Feb 2017 21:15:59 I predict a new conspiracy story. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8590634 Fri, 03 Feb 2017 19:45:25 All or nothing on Gorsuch https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8579600 Wed, 01 Feb 2017 21:24:42 A message from Lucy, our national bird. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8579463 Wed, 01 Feb 2017 20:59:11 Mosque attack on Canadian TV https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1683225 Mon, 30 Jan 2017 06:07:50 Target list. Which programs will they attack? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8553117 Sat, 28 Jan 2017 21:20:13 Trump screws Canada auto workers. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8552866 Sat, 28 Jan 2017 20:37:36 Our evolution on wall thinking https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8541934 Thu, 26 Jan 2017 20:30:04 TV news showing Trump's confab with auto makers. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8531692 Wed, 25 Jan 2017 01:22:03 Canadian TV almost calls Spicer a liar. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8514150 Sun, 22 Jan 2017 07:31:19 Canadian news not waffling https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8509330 Sat, 21 Jan 2017 20:09:38 How did it happen? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8506598 Sat, 21 Jan 2017 08:14:55 Please stop doing this. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8505079 Sat, 21 Jan 2017 02:38:38 TGIF https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8500536 Fri, 20 Jan 2017 17:25:59 It would be nice to think about MLK today. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8483218 Mon, 16 Jan 2017 23:46:00 Healthcare outlook from GOP https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8480488 Mon, 16 Jan 2017 06:06:24