Democratic Underground - Fritz Walter's Journal Fritz Walter's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 17 Feb 2020 10:04:14 Mon, 17 Feb 2020 10:04:14 tRump on reading the Constitution: "It's like a foreign language." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12889628 Mon, 20 Jan 2020 19:12:16 "Million Moms" going after BK now https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12867716 Mon, 13 Jan 2020 21:49:30 Shocking! The Daily Show's Top 10 Obama Scandals https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=563519 Thu, 02 Jan 2020 17:43:44 Marine Amy McGrath files to run against MoscowMitch https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12820860 Sat, 28 Dec 2019 15:23:22 John Oliver: It's time to end SantaCon https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=561309 Mon, 09 Dec 2019 12:09:26 Chairman Adam Schiff on release of impeachment inquiry report https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=560699 Tue, 03 Dec 2019 21:09:02 Randy Rainbow's newest video: He's Just a GURL Who'll QUID PRO QUO! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=559876 Fri, 22 Nov 2019 18:03:28 Happy Indigenous People's Day,... so far https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12582636 Mon, 14 Oct 2019 22:21:32 How OUR President addressed the UN in 2014 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=553756 Tue, 24 Sep 2019 17:48:38 Randy's back with Cheeto Christ Stupid-Czar https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=551608 Thu, 29 Aug 2019 14:58:20 That'll leave a mark, Miss M! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12383648 Fri, 16 Aug 2019 12:12:47 Randy Rainbow to donnie: "Calm down, bitch!" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=547949 Mon, 22 Jul 2019 14:00:07 Randy Rainbow on "Fresh Air" yesterday https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=547527 Thu, 18 Jul 2019 11:02:09 drumpf in Asia - A Bad Lip Reading https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=546874 Wed, 10 Jul 2019 21:54:01 Justice Department lawyers may soon pay a high price for lying to the courts https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12253310 Sun, 07 Jul 2019 17:24:36 Randy Rainbow: "Maybe when this is all over, Kellyanne [Conway] and I can have a drink together." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12137536 Tue, 28 May 2019 21:47:26 Want to stop money laundering? Require names of "Beneficial Owners" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=232299 Tue, 21 May 2019 21:26:24 WaPo: The Red Hen Restaurant owner speaks up almost a year after asking Sarah Sanders to leave https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=231998 Tue, 14 May 2019 15:23:49 Randy Rainbow is back! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=539894 Mon, 29 Apr 2019 13:44:59 NOW THIS: A "Glaring Double-Standard Which Is Nothing Short of Incredible" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=538842 Wed, 17 Apr 2019 12:16:40 Boomers! Remember this? Everyone else: check it out! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=538506 Sat, 13 Apr 2019 16:01:04 "I'm ____, and I approved this message." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=54005 Thu, 04 Apr 2019 22:48:31 Cruella DeVos, by Randy Rainbow https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=537384 Tue, 02 Apr 2019 15:43:32 Randy's back... with the Mueller Blues! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=536785 Thu, 28 Mar 2019 18:14:51 Feeling nostalgic: Obama's best Comebacks and Rebuttal Moments, Vol.s 1, 2 and 3 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=535636 Mon, 18 Mar 2019 14:54:54