Democratic Underground - Fritz Walter's Journal Fritz Walter's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 30 Sep 2020 06:13:12 Wed, 30 Sep 2020 06:13:12 This will make you laugh https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=603676 Wed, 02 Sep 2020 21:12:49 It's Time for Decency https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=602756 Fri, 28 Aug 2020 16:14:38 Border Wall - "a f__king monument to Trump" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=602162 Tue, 25 Aug 2020 20:31:38 Biden: "Character, Compassion, Decency" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=600343 Mon, 17 Aug 2020 12:27:58 Bad Lip Reading: Feces Station https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=599924 Fri, 14 Aug 2020 19:54:56 Randy Rainbow serenades Christopher Cuomo https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=599085 Tue, 11 Aug 2020 09:17:06 Consequences for Trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=598817 Sun, 09 Aug 2020 14:31:29 JarJar - The Secretary of FAILURE https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=597823 Wed, 05 Aug 2020 11:25:02 Your weekend "ear worm" is ready! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=597038 Sat, 01 Aug 2020 14:20:19 We WILL Vote https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=596826 Fri, 31 Jul 2020 15:43:01 Trump cancels Jacksonville Convention https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2544535 Thu, 23 Jul 2020 22:40:26 "What a Guy!" - Randy Rainbow's latest https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=594624 Wed, 22 Jul 2020 13:40:10 Randy Rainbow hits another one out-of-the-park! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=591642 Mon, 06 Jul 2020 14:54:41 Here's one to brighten your Monday morning https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=590373 Mon, 29 Jun 2020 13:28:36 Randy Rainbow is back! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=586462 Sun, 07 Jun 2020 13:24:58 Lincoln Project ad: Leadership https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=586287 Sat, 06 Jun 2020 11:57:38 Lincoln Project's Memorial Day message to us https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=583780 Fri, 22 May 2020 20:08:11 Randy's newest video is out! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=583228 Tue, 19 May 2020 17:31:20 The Liar Tweets Tonight https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=578440 Wed, 22 Apr 2020 19:43:47 A kind -- and I hope simple -- request about posting links from Twitter https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13232945 Sat, 04 Apr 2020 21:25:04 Randy's take on Social Distance https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=572913 Sun, 22 Mar 2020 13:28:26 Randy Rainbow: A Coronavirus Lament https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=571597 Sun, 15 Mar 2020 00:57:40 Randy: Any DEM Will Do! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=570194 Tue, 03 Mar 2020 16:47:20 John Oliver's perspective on Covid-19 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=570032 Mon, 02 Mar 2020 14:41:07 SOTU address via Bad Lip Reading https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=569543 Thu, 27 Feb 2020 20:31:06