Democratic Underground - VulgarPoet's Journal VulgarPoet's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 26 Jan 2021 18:47:38 Tue, 26 Jan 2021 18:47:38 These vindictive people... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=217209 Tue, 29 Nov 2016 17:33:04 xposted from GD at the request of 1SBM. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1187&pid=57783 Fri, 30 Sep 2016 16:38:18 "Breathe Freely, Oh Those of Black Support in Florida Concern..." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8198944 Fri, 30 Sep 2016 16:37:36 Apothecary Ingredients! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1219&pid=1921 Thu, 11 Aug 2016 15:01:53 An apology. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2345906 Fri, 05 Aug 2016 16:52:29 Last one out, hit the lights. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=208924 Tue, 07 Jun 2016 11:51:26 Clinton fans, I get your elation over getting to kick us while we're down a little more. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2137159 Mon, 06 Jun 2016 14:56:37 Show of hands, how many people has Bernie made into white, middle class men? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=202402 Thu, 26 May 2016 19:39:20 I keep noticing the same people reaching and trying to divide on behalf of Hillary. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2060330 Thu, 26 May 2016 19:38:35 Caught Across https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1199&pid=531 Thu, 26 May 2016 14:49:43 Oh please, I guarantee you if you lived in the systemic corruption in Mexico's government https://www.democraticunderground.com/12512013628 Fri, 20 May 2016 14:47:58 DAY 6 OF MARGINALIZING STATES THAT HAVEN'T VOTED https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1940585 Wed, 11 May 2016 12:43:26 Battle Hymn of the Downtrodden https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1199&pid=528 Tue, 10 May 2016 19:47:59 "Decent". https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1199&pid=520 Wed, 04 May 2016 14:39:19 Lookouts and obvious slandering. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1865679 Fri, 29 Apr 2016 19:03:44 Blindfolds and Sundries. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1199&pid=505 Fri, 29 Apr 2016 15:02:17 These have NEVER been democratic ideals. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1856321 Thu, 28 Apr 2016 12:25:26 Didja ever notice... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=179115 Tue, 19 Apr 2016 18:40:35 Monthly check-up https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=178812 Tue, 19 Apr 2016 12:31:20 And now Sally Kohn goes under the bus. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=177952 Mon, 18 Apr 2016 20:17:42 Something seen today in the Corporate Supplicant group https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=175299 Fri, 15 Apr 2016 16:35:39 My grandfather, and two of my uncles have suffered thanks to regime change mentality. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1733094 Thu, 14 Apr 2016 17:51:43 Where were these motherfuckers when Anita Hill was referred to BY DAVID BROCK OF ALL PEOPLE https://www.democraticunderground.com/12511733005 Thu, 14 Apr 2016 17:42:18 Crosspost from GDP https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=172757 Wed, 13 Apr 2016 16:47:10 Honest question here. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1722094 Wed, 13 Apr 2016 16:44:49