Democratic Underground - kenn3d's Journal kenn3d's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 06 Jul 2022 04:05:03 Wed, 06 Jul 2022 04:05:03 As just seen on The Last Word (MSNBC) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1773898 Tue, 19 Apr 2016 03:31:18 Huff Pollster: 2016 National Democratic Primary https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1686249 Sat, 09 Apr 2016 02:17:16 New Nat'l Poll: Sanders 49% Clinton 47% https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1660305 Wed, 06 Apr 2016 14:34:00 PanamaPapers and the Primary https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1649813 Tue, 05 Apr 2016 13:09:19 New Sanders Video to Counter ‘Virtual Media Blackout’ https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1646065 Mon, 04 Apr 2016 20:46:34 The Definitive, Encyclopedic Case For Why Hillary Clinton is the Wrong Choice https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1643692 Mon, 04 Apr 2016 15:21:32 Hillary Clinton and the Northern Strategy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1623155 Fri, 01 Apr 2016 14:26:33 Voter fraud in Hawaii? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1583292 Sun, 27 Mar 2016 02:32:42 Bernie Sanders gets a big delegate surge in the West - Super Saturday https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1581738 Sat, 26 Mar 2016 22:53:46 African-Irish-German-Americans for Bernie https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1519118 Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:31:44 PPP Poll: Tues Primaries Tighten https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1487382 Mon, 14 Mar 2016 12:40:33 http://www.newson6.com/story/31307018/thousands-line-up-for-bernie-sanders-rally https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1331086 Thu, 25 Feb 2016 01:01:27 A New Snapchat Poll Is Great News for Bernie Sanders. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1324858 Wed, 24 Feb 2016 05:32:02 Latest Reuters Rolly Poll https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1322059 Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:52:45 Big Bernie Rally in South Carolina - WATCH LIVE NOW https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1300793 Sun, 21 Feb 2016 22:35:31 John Lewis Softens His Stance on Bernie Sanders - EBONY.com https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1247568 Tue, 16 Feb 2016 15:47:28 The line to see Bernie Sanders speak at the EMU Convocation Center - Unbelievable! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1243461 Tue, 16 Feb 2016 02:24:37 Robert Reich comments on new DNC ruling on party financing. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1223685 Sat, 13 Feb 2016 19:12:16 Dixville Notch, NH #FITN https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1178445 Tue, 09 Feb 2016 05:46:22 Top search queries during and after debate https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1153886 Sat, 06 Feb 2016 03:05:59 "When We Stand Together" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1074229 Wed, 27 Jan 2016 05:09:55 Anthony Weiner: “I Wouldn’t Be Surprised” If Bernie Sanders Won Iowa, New Hampshire https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1055366 Sun, 24 Jan 2016 04:44:17 More shameful activity from Clinton SuperPAC https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1045356 Fri, 22 Jan 2016 13:53:19 Another Reason To Vote For Bernie Sanders & Not Hillary Clinton Is Electability https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1014539 Sat, 16 Jan 2016 17:52:31 Democracy for America's Charles Chamberlain on the Clinton campaign's attacks on Sanders https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1006502 Thu, 14 Jan 2016 17:01:41