Democratic Underground - Duckfan's Journal Duckfan's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 17 Oct 2021 16:58:58 Sun, 17 Oct 2021 16:58:58 Exactly. They do tend to start crying when things don't go their way https://www.democraticunderground.com/10141411383 Tue, 12 Apr 2016 03:02:00 Could be. https://www.democraticunderground.com/128099535 Thu, 21 Jan 2016 07:39:59 I love your first sentence: NY Times is sticking a fork in Hillary and Bills https://www.democraticunderground.com/128095203 Mon, 11 Jan 2016 04:37:30 Silly me for being so neive that Barney Frank would... https://www.democraticunderground.com/1251986685 Sat, 09 Jan 2016 07:59:45 I believe Jeff Weaver (his campaign Manager) knows what he is doing. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10141274873 Mon, 30 Nov 2015 18:34:27 Another reason to support Bernie https://www.democraticunderground.com/1251854992 Sat, 28 Nov 2015 06:00:05 None of us are voting for Bernie not because he talks about "socialistic" ideas... https://www.democraticunderground.com/1251854978 Sat, 28 Nov 2015 05:50:56 This is not a gunfight https://www.democraticunderground.com/1251853308 Fri, 27 Nov 2015 09:42:48 Let me just make this point. https://www.democraticunderground.com/1017310448 Tue, 24 Nov 2015 11:09:37 Exact-A-Mundo https://www.democraticunderground.com/1251841531 Mon, 23 Nov 2015 19:05:08 Thanks for taking time to post this Robbins. https://www.democraticunderground.com/128076498 Sat, 21 Nov 2015 03:56:21 Nina's Issues... https://www.democraticunderground.com/1251827348 Thu, 19 Nov 2015 07:03:04 I would much rather be in the pockets of labor unions than Wall Street anytime. https://www.democraticunderground.com/1251825056 Wed, 18 Nov 2015 19:10:06 Bernie Interviewed on Yahoo by Katie Couric On Foreign Policy, Paris https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=75130 Wed, 18 Nov 2015 19:00:54 In regards to #7 https://www.democraticunderground.com/1251793644 Wed, 11 Nov 2015 07:46:16 Triple Thanks for this side of Bernie https://www.democraticunderground.com/1017306867 Sun, 08 Nov 2015 16:55:22 Phone Banking For Bernie to Get underway very soon. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=769814 Thu, 05 Nov 2015 17:32:51 A Huge K & R https://www.democraticunderground.com/1017305477 Mon, 02 Nov 2015 04:52:27 You hit the nail on the head JD https://www.democraticunderground.com/1251731303 Tue, 27 Oct 2015 07:28:30 I'm hoping to get me a critter around March. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10027287030 Sun, 25 Oct 2015 07:47:43 I'm beginning to think Jeff Weaver is doing good things for Bernie. https://www.democraticunderground.com/1017303229 Sun, 25 Oct 2015 07:28:44 Democrats In Trouble? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=718276 Sat, 24 Oct 2015 07:51:51 I was busy teaching my cat how to floss. https://www.democraticunderground.com/1251718105 Sat, 24 Oct 2015 05:51:26 I think he's really hoping a large segment of the population is behind him. https://www.democraticunderground.com/1017302656 Thu, 22 Oct 2015 04:22:10 First everyone was saying he could, now their saying he can't. https://www.democraticunderground.com/1251708254 Wed, 21 Oct 2015 07:26:31