Democratic Underground - keithbvadu2's Journal keithbvadu2's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:34:56 Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:34:56 When will Trump hold his rallies where supporters pay for tickets? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15326322 Sun, 11 Apr 2021 23:39:50 When ya gotta pee during a filibuster... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15281272 Mon, 29 Mar 2021 21:28:34 How to Get to Mars - Coast for 300 million miles and seven months. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15230153 Mon, 15 Mar 2021 16:37:03 Makes it a crime to give food or water to anyone standing in line to vote. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15188779 Fri, 05 Mar 2021 07:07:54 North Dakota Weather Alert (warning XX X ) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15114473 Tue, 16 Feb 2021 01:54:56 Jury Nullification - Trump acquitted - Quelle Surprise! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15108214 Sat, 13 Feb 2021 21:41:12 Morgan Wallen's Sales Skyrocket After Racial Slur Controversy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15065469 Sun, 07 Feb 2021 03:37:51 Online auction No pay Prorevenge https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1463655 Wed, 03 Feb 2021 02:22:16 Do killer whales have a sense of humor? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14987337 Fri, 22 Jan 2021 17:53:28 Trump::: "Beginning on January 20th, 2017, safety will be restored." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14977347 Thu, 21 Jan 2021 03:16:13 Trump wants a military-style sendoff. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14934532 Fri, 15 Jan 2021 21:36:44 It's been a long week so far. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14808732 Tue, 05 Jan 2021 15:37:11 Merry Christmas with a song to our fellow DUers. Happy Holidays if you prefer. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14750314 Wed, 23 Dec 2020 03:23:21 Don Trump Jr starts a news organization? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14702591 Sun, 13 Dec 2020 02:09:52 A geriatric-care manager https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1183&pid=6158 Wed, 09 Dec 2020 06:52:53 If Trump's self-pardon was legit, could he be required to testify about others who were not pardoned https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14662491 Sat, 05 Dec 2020 02:16:19 Kiss me https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1160&pid=1150 Fri, 04 Dec 2020 01:26:05 Happy Thanksgiving to all. Today's forecast. Post your cartoons. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14623067 Thu, 26 Nov 2020 14:15:03 Fake letter about Biden's medical condition... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14566382 Tue, 17 Nov 2020 01:54:13 Presidential Medal of Freedom - Still have plenty of time https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14475488 Fri, 06 Nov 2020 16:47:40 Stimulus... Corporations are people too. $1200 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14281157 Tue, 13 Oct 2020 23:23:26 MAGA, KAG. What happened to 'Keep America Great'? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14205674 Sun, 04 Oct 2020 05:27:07 Trump bragged that he took hydroxychloroquine to prevent COVID https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14189652 Fri, 02 Oct 2020 21:11:09 Both debate sides are going to declare huge victory and crushing defeat. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14163488 Wed, 30 Sep 2020 02:53:34 Are there any POWs who support Trump? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14055868 Thu, 10 Sep 2020 22:16:23