Democratic Underground - keithbvadu2's Journal keithbvadu2's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 16 Jul 2019 22:38:33 Tue, 16 Jul 2019 22:38:33 What Trump family members and administration members attended his July 4th celebration? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12246158 Fri, 05 Jul 2019 02:56:00 When Trump is finally out, will Putin call in the debts? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12187129 Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:15:37 Colonoscopy... chicken broth for prep day? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12149184 Fri, 31 May 2019 20:55:44 Actually, it will not be 'Trump pardons war criminals'. It will be 'America pardons war criminals'. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12135904 Tue, 28 May 2019 02:24:01 Memorial Day - A Soldier Died Today https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12132015 Sun, 26 May 2019 15:42:41 The fifth estate, the fifth column https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12071473 Sat, 04 May 2019 18:15:57 Biden and shoulders? Remember Dubya creeping out Angela Merkel? She recoiled in disgust. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=61246 Tue, 09 Apr 2019 17:55:29 Biden and shoulders? Remember Dubya creeping out Angela Merkel? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11995882 Tue, 09 Apr 2019 11:39:10 Barr summary? Need more investigations. As many as the republicans did for Benghazi and emails. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11951574 Sun, 24 Mar 2019 22:28:44 737 Max vs Ford Pinto gas tanks? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11918482 Thu, 14 Mar 2019 01:07:30 Different ways of voting - Updated https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=11960 Sun, 03 Mar 2019 20:30:02 Different ways of voting. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11847474 Thu, 21 Feb 2019 03:50:38 First priority of the 'national emergency' - order steel from his Russian steel pals. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11831059 Sun, 17 Feb 2019 19:40:16 When did Rick Perry resign for 'Ni--erhead' Rock? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11785503 Thu, 07 Feb 2019 01:06:02 GOP Congresswoman needs her paycheck during shutdown 2013 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11723687 Fri, 25 Jan 2019 05:08:50 Republicans are desperate to co-opt the democrats in approving Trump's wall. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11645343 Wed, 09 Jan 2019 03:29:21 Declare national emergency? Challenge him to do it... See which repubs support him. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11634625 Mon, 07 Jan 2019 01:08:03 Is the Coast Guard now getting paid? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11626566 Sat, 05 Jan 2019 00:38:36 No wonder Trump wants to build in Russia. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11593399 Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:24:18 10 inch slat gaps in Donald's fence? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11586110 Mon, 24 Dec 2018 05:19:22 How many votes does it take for Congress to do certain things? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11489947 Thu, 29 Nov 2018 23:46:53 Grandma's Thanksgiving Invitation https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11448979 Mon, 19 Nov 2018 02:41:17 Will the Saudi killers willingly sacrifice their lives for the Prince? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11445414 Sun, 18 Nov 2018 03:28:21 Trump... Cadet Bone Spurs' Military Medal https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11411288 Sun, 11 Nov 2018 03:43:09 "You have to treat the White House with respect" Trump says. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11405974 Sat, 10 Nov 2018 03:41:13