Democratic Underground - GulfCoast66's Journal GulfCoast66's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 11 May 2021 10:55:40 Tue, 11 May 2021 10:55:40 So when do we cut out the anti vaccine idiots and start living our regular lives? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15392436 Sun, 02 May 2021 02:55:00 Knew today would bring relief. Did not to expect to feel emotional. Because my wife is now safe. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15281888 Tue, 30 Mar 2021 00:22:49 Got my first shot from a soldier in the 101st Airborne! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15208406 Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:59:24 So I have a moral dilemma. Advice welcomed . https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15179195 Wed, 03 Mar 2021 02:25:56 The wife wore her pearls to work today! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14979305 Thu, 21 Jan 2021 13:44:11 For the first time in 11 Presidential elections I've voted in I am wearing a candidate's gear. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14404571 Sun, 01 Nov 2020 04:04:51 Looks to me like some in the FBI are trying to insure a fair election. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14302489 Sat, 17 Oct 2020 01:33:05 Because I'm dense I need some help about donating to Joe. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14296170 Fri, 16 Oct 2020 02:25:10 Shut a trumper today. And it felt good. Even my wife of 33 years was impressed. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13958523 Sun, 23 Aug 2020 22:45:12 Never had a hang-over scare me this much! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13694730 Fri, 03 Jul 2020 20:22:30 I'm almost out of isopropyl Alcohol. But I got lucky. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13155631 Mon, 23 Mar 2020 04:05:34 Interesting conversation overheard in the barber shop https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13064783 Mon, 09 Mar 2020 20:42:00 I wonder if President Obama is changing his calculation. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=648571 Mon, 09 Mar 2020 03:14:15 Representative Clyburn may well book end his life with great acts for America. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=622908 Wed, 04 Mar 2020 04:05:59 So what is Barr's next move? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12313842 Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:40:55 Just put my Flag out. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12243965 Thu, 04 Jul 2019 19:57:07 Can the crowd make a farce of trump on Thursday? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12238306 Wed, 03 Jul 2019 02:55:06 I fully expect Barr to call a press conference tomorrow. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12141133 Wed, 29 May 2019 19:30:28 Tuesday was not the endgame. Just the beginning. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11876415 Fri, 01 Mar 2019 02:09:18 I think we are missing the most damaging aspects of the shutdown to the right... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11734745 Sun, 27 Jan 2019 03:19:07 While Nancy rightly gets most of the credit. Don't forget Chuck's most valuable contribution. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11728787 Fri, 25 Jan 2019 22:48:23 I think an emergency declaration is forthcoming. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11722650 Fri, 25 Jan 2019 01:19:43 Could the High School Kids from KY change History? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11697625 Sun, 20 Jan 2019 03:34:53 Here's what we offer for 5 Billion for the wall...which will never really be built https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11650242 Thu, 10 Jan 2019 04:07:57 Remind me why we need new leadership in the house? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11644726 Wed, 09 Jan 2019 02:19:02