Democratic Underground - Press Virginia's Journal Press Virginia's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 02 Jul 2022 05:01:47 Sat, 02 Jul 2022 05:01:47 Busnesses that go gun free will be liable for safety of CCW holders https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=196710 Sat, 02 Jul 2016 00:01:18 I've noticed, when faced with actual statistics from the FBI, grabbers https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=196448 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 04:02:22 Do the people with signs like "make America Mexico again" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2114472 Fri, 03 Jun 2016 12:21:24 Basically, HRC's campaign put this out to calm down her donors https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2103123 Wed, 01 Jun 2016 19:39:25 Woman with classified info on her basement server decides https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2099792 Wed, 01 Jun 2016 08:58:16 No shame https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2095242 Tue, 31 May 2016 19:13:01 Cincy Pd looking into events surrounding the Gorilla incident https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7870184 Tue, 31 May 2016 19:03:10 So we've now gone from "it was allowed under the rules" to https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2075490 Sat, 28 May 2016 18:48:08 Katie Couric and her selectively edited Q&A. Why are the Anti-Gun Crusaders so dishonest? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=194116 Wed, 25 May 2016 22:25:34 White House aide refuses to testify https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1452764 Mon, 16 May 2016 23:55:40 Face it Hillary Supporters https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1689128 Sat, 09 Apr 2016 14:14:50 Why is the President commuting sentences of cocaine traffickers? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7727310 Thu, 31 Mar 2016 03:02:48 Shades of Jeb? They have to be asked to sound enthusiastic? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1606789 Wed, 30 Mar 2016 02:49:58 we didn't break any debate rules.....oh, you have a photo? I didn't know that existed. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1461225 Thu, 10 Mar 2016 14:28:25 Most transparent politician in modern history? Certainly explains the server in the basement https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7661381 Sat, 05 Mar 2016 03:00:36 Interesting show on the Weather Underground on Discovery ID https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7595392 Tue, 09 Feb 2016 05:24:38