Democratic Underground - peggysue2's Journal peggysue2's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:04:30 Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:04:30 First of Three Challenges Met https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1294&pid=616 Thu, 20 Feb 2020 04:09:48 Tales from Tennessee https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1294&pid=604 Tue, 18 Feb 2020 19:18:36 Joe Biden's comments on US strike and killing of Qassem Soleimani https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=405275 Fri, 03 Jan 2020 04:52:35 Okay, I'd like to know why I'm suddenly receiving contribution pleas from Bernie Sanders https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=378671 Wed, 11 Dec 2019 23:30:57 A Telling Reminder from October https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=333599 Sun, 03 Nov 2019 17:22:57 Refereeing Pete Buttigieg and Elizabeth Warren on Public Support for Medicare for All https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=313740 Thu, 17 Oct 2019 20:18:54 I like Elizabeth Warren. Too Bad She's a Hypocrite. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=273757 Thu, 12 Sep 2019 13:24:53 The Ground Has Shifted https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=264862 Wed, 04 Sep 2019 20:18:20 How Do We Know Joe Biden Would Make a Good President? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=261987 Sun, 01 Sep 2019 19:49:20 Joe Biden: Banning Assault Weapons Works https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=236574 Mon, 12 Aug 2019 18:06:35 The Value of a Consoler-in-Chief https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=235477 Sun, 11 Aug 2019 18:12:27 The Debate From a Slightly Different Perspective https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=223812 Thu, 01 Aug 2019 20:34:16 Black Lawmakers Have Joe Biden's Back Following Segregationist Comments https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=156121 Wed, 19 Jun 2019 19:28:33 Is There An Anti-Biden Lane for Other Democratic Candidates? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1294&pid=305 Wed, 29 May 2019 17:56:51 Projection, A Thing of Beauty https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12123733 Thu, 23 May 2019 20:23:00 Just heard on MSNBC that Joe raised . . . https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1294&pid=137 Fri, 26 Apr 2019 18:28:31 Endorsements come flooding in after Biden's Official Announcement https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=89229 Thu, 25 Apr 2019 17:51:23 Turns Out the Philadelphia Inquirer Got It Wrong. Which Means So Did I. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1294&pid=66 Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:12:02 Joe Biden's Kickoff Next Wednesday in Charlottesville is a Strong, Profound Message https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1294&pid=47 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 20:15:50 Just Changed My Preference from Undecided to Joe Biden https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=44635 Sun, 31 Mar 2019 16:40:44 Beto O'Rourke jumps into New Hampshire, All Jets Fired https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=31059 Tue, 19 Mar 2019 23:43:58 What Ilhan Omar Actually said https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11890848 Tue, 05 Mar 2019 22:59:11 Please clue me on the heart business https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1256&pid=14885 Fri, 08 Feb 2019 02:42:53 Accusation Du Jour https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11771170 Mon, 04 Feb 2019 17:23:48 I received an email from Lamar Alexander . . . https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11703084 Mon, 21 Jan 2019 14:33:34