Democratic Underground - Land of Enchantment's Journal Land of Enchantment's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 28 Mar 2023 18:29:32 Tue, 28 Mar 2023 18:29:32 WTF SKINNER? A HIDE for voting today as is my right? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7889767 Wed, 08 Jun 2016 03:28:50 We voted today for Bernie Sanders in sunny New Mexico, The Land of Enchantment. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2150877 Tue, 07 Jun 2016 22:07:41 So where is the vote flip in Kentucky? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=197516 Wed, 18 May 2016 01:10:53 Bernie Sanders trolls try to trick his supporters into blowing themselves up with fake, dangerous gl https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1446329 Wed, 11 May 2016 19:33:17 Deadlines loom for answers in Clinton email probe as U.S. judge sets discovery https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1437709 Thu, 05 May 2016 00:46:37 Bernie on CSPAN right now!!!!nt https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1894806 Wed, 04 May 2016 02:56:12 I'm Canceling My Subscription to Sunshine Patriot Thom Hartmann's Program https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1797229 Thu, 21 Apr 2016 01:12:11 We Bid Adieu to Al Jazeera America and I Have a Sad.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7754997 Wed, 13 Apr 2016 01:21:17 Just a photo to make you smile.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=855335 Wed, 06 Apr 2016 04:16:06 A Little Music to Set the Mood for the Results Tonight--Burning Down the House-- https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1655122 Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:45:43 AJAMís David Shuster Exclusive: Hillary Clinton to be Interviewed by FBI Dir. Comey in Coming Days https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=162052 Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:58:39 Provisional Ballot Numbers Released in Maricopa County, Arizona https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1612332 Wed, 30 Mar 2016 23:26:13 CNN to cover live Bernie rally in Madison, WI 'within minutes'. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1581423 Sat, 26 Mar 2016 22:06:18 CNN coverage sucks again-can you help? They are showing the https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=158131 Sat, 26 Mar 2016 18:19:01 Who Wants More 'Do You Love Maps'? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1571051 Fri, 25 Mar 2016 03:28:26 The Map The Main Stream Media Will Never Televise or Print https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1514501 Thu, 17 Mar 2016 15:30:41 Take a Deeeep Breath, Berners https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1499583 Wed, 16 Mar 2016 01:15:38 Can Someone Please Explain How MIXED Primaries Work? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1495976 Tue, 15 Mar 2016 18:17:01 Jane Sanders Visited Tent City and Joe Arpaio Showed Up https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1494484 Tue, 15 Mar 2016 14:45:34 Do you LOVE maps? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1490398 Mon, 14 Mar 2016 22:07:45 Bernie at Ohio State University rally starting now--is anyone https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1484064 Sun, 13 Mar 2016 20:22:19 LIVE BERNIE RALLY ON C-SPAN RIGHT NOW! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1476897 Sat, 12 Mar 2016 19:34:57 Thank You Michigan! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1451751 Wed, 09 Mar 2016 07:00:22