Democratic Underground - COL Mustard's Journal COL Mustard's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 26 Oct 2021 06:21:56 Tue, 26 Oct 2021 06:21:56 TFG's Official Theme Song https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15976887 Sat, 23 Oct 2021 21:20:35 I Guess It Takes One To Know One https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15765466 Sat, 21 Aug 2021 14:28:03 So, Is TFG Actually pResident Again Today? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15733889 Fri, 13 Aug 2021 17:06:38 T'Storm Aftermath https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15723441 Tue, 10 Aug 2021 22:08:11 And They Didn't Even Get Killed! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15361240 Wed, 21 Apr 2021 20:04:38 Here We Go Again https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15341245 Fri, 16 Apr 2021 06:45:35 Flori-Duh Man (Or Woman) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15340476 Thu, 15 Apr 2021 23:46:47 This Audio Clip of John Boehner Telling Ted Cruz to "Go Fuck" Himself Is Really Delightful https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15297251 Fri, 02 Apr 2021 22:01:25 Church barred woman from fishing trip because male pastor wanted to avoid 'false accusations' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15292084 Thu, 01 Apr 2021 17:03:29 'We're going to take care of you, okay?' In Alabama, the scramble to get vaccines to the people.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15277033 Sun, 28 Mar 2021 15:08:23 Orange Beach mayor responds to criticism over comments about 'pandemic politics' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15275438 Sat, 27 Mar 2021 21:26:51 Climate Change--Who Pays? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15227030 Sun, 14 Mar 2021 16:36:45 South Alabama Professors Placed On Leave https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15212402 Wed, 10 Mar 2021 23:25:56 Biden to begin efforts to reunify migrant families separated by Trump administration https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15041205 Tue, 02 Feb 2021 10:19:23 Another Doofus Business Owner's Mugshot https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14998119 Sun, 24 Jan 2021 16:39:10 All I Can Say Is A New Era Begins In 14 Hours!!!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14964936 Wed, 20 Jan 2021 03:03:22 Trump tapes farewell address, likely to be released Tuesday https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14956881 Tue, 19 Jan 2021 03:04:04 Republicans call for unity but won't acknowledge Biden won fairly https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14948155 Sun, 17 Jan 2021 20:46:39 400,000: The invisible deaths of covid-19 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14946635 Sun, 17 Jan 2021 16:54:24 Acting defense secretary orders NSA director to immediately install former GOP operative as the agen https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14945849 Sun, 17 Jan 2021 14:29:11 OMG, The Lincoln Project Has Struck Gold https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14944449 Sun, 17 Jan 2021 02:47:51 Off-duty police were part of the Capitol mob. Now police are turning in their own https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14941766 Sat, 16 Jan 2021 20:49:42 Rand Paul Warns One Third of Republicans Will Leave Party if GOP Senators Back Impeachment https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14941511 Sat, 16 Jan 2021 20:19:55 Sean Urbanski sentenced to life in killing of Black Army Lt. Richard Collins III https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14926378 Thu, 14 Jan 2021 22:39:25 I Would LOVE To Be A Fly On The Wall https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14917611 Wed, 13 Jan 2021 23:22:26