Democratic Underground - deepestblue's Journal deepestblue's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 26 Oct 2020 02:38:05 Mon, 26 Oct 2020 02:38:05 Bernie: Walking in LA https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=207815 Mon, 06 Jun 2016 02:14:13 We Haven't Fallen for the Propaganda to this Point, and We're Sure Not About to Start Now https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=207404 Sun, 05 Jun 2016 10:42:16 Bernie Sanders Will Win the Contested Democratic Convention (Video) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=207373 Sun, 05 Jun 2016 07:39:03 "From Now On We Have to Share Bernie....with History." - Bill McKibben https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=205166 Wed, 01 Jun 2016 10:20:50 Bernie Slams Giant Food Corporations: "We can grow food in this country that is healthy." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=203629 Sun, 29 May 2016 04:22:27 "If elected President we are going to CHANGE our national priorities." - Bernie. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=203230 Sat, 28 May 2016 09:38:51 Bernie previews his debate points vs. Trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=202659 Fri, 27 May 2016 07:51:22 Sanders on Trump's Willingness to Debate: "Game on" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=202184 Thu, 26 May 2016 05:32:28 Current Electoral Map: Sanders 237 Trump 13 (Based on States that Have Been Polled) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=200727 Sun, 22 May 2016 22:43:38 Make or Break: Sanders and the "Supers" (an idea) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=196609 Mon, 16 May 2016 23:45:56 Yuge!: Sanders Leading Trump in a Deep South State https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=196041 Mon, 16 May 2016 03:11:20 Here Comes Bernie and the Locomotive https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=195580 Sun, 15 May 2016 07:07:12 Let's Get to Work: Ed Shultz Fires Up Bernie Supporters in Fargo https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=195180 Sat, 14 May 2016 02:45:17 Dem Senate Hopeful Deemed ‘Paul Wellstone of Iowa’ https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7830400 Sat, 14 May 2016 00:10:26 The only member of the MSM to consistently promote Bernie https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=194787 Fri, 13 May 2016 09:59:43 Bernie Sanders and the American Flag https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=194779 Fri, 13 May 2016 09:16:56 Bernie at Summer Camp https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=192170 Sat, 07 May 2016 06:46:53 Bernie and a Baby https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=191251 Thu, 05 May 2016 06:20:54 It's Most Likely Going to Be a Contested Convention! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=189846 Tue, 03 May 2016 06:36:00 Welcome Back, Bernie! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=172142 Tue, 12 Apr 2016 18:50:12 Turn it up! Bernie Sanders "Bern It Up" Remix https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=169435 Sat, 09 Apr 2016 09:17:05 How Many Elected Democrats https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=160713 Tue, 29 Mar 2016 09:33:03 FDR, Reagan ...Bernie. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=160709 Tue, 29 Mar 2016 08:47:00 The Day After Bernie Pulled Ahead of Hillary, This Happened... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=157810 Sat, 26 Mar 2016 06:43:21 This Democratic Nomination Fight is Simple https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=152698 Sun, 20 Mar 2016 07:12:08