Democratic Underground - essme's Journal essme's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 17 Sep 2021 05:39:11 Fri, 17 Sep 2021 05:39:11 That felt like the metaphorical metamucil kicking in.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14967255 Wed, 20 Jan 2021 13:24:38 Is the helicopter outside the WH yet? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14966920 Wed, 20 Jan 2021 12:49:30 Should this be pinned on everyone's computer? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14952705 Mon, 18 Jan 2021 17:45:52 Has anyone seen Melania or that vapid daughter https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14880868 Sun, 10 Jan 2021 17:32:35 DONJR.com Please do not sign up on this website https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14870412 Sat, 09 Jan 2021 17:03:32 OK, who wrote Trump's new "speech?" (it lasted 3 minutes or so) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14848547 Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:29:39 OK, DUers- I need advice, and this is not a political post https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14802310 Mon, 04 Jan 2021 14:13:56 It's time for groups to step up and make statements https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14795724 Sun, 03 Jan 2021 13:55:32 During the last week, I posted that we were up at a ski resort in NC https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14792149 Sat, 02 Jan 2021 17:19:01 Parler, and other forums like it are the 21st Century "Jonestowns" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14787488 Fri, 01 Jan 2021 12:29:35 We are up at a popular ski resort- one of the few in the South https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14775612 Tue, 29 Dec 2020 21:42:02 Christmas Eve morning early libations thoughts--- upon reading Facebook comments.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14755507 Thu, 24 Dec 2020 12:14:41 Take a look at WH Christmas decorations from decades ago to present....Notice anything? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14738356 Sun, 20 Dec 2020 17:22:45 I just google imaged Dr. Jill Biden....ES and MS librarians all over the world are rejoicing https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14713721 Tue, 15 Dec 2020 11:55:11 My FB post--- I am so sick of hearing about "freedom" from https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14706174 Sun, 13 Dec 2020 22:00:45 Joe Biden seems like the nicest guy on the planet-- but, I doubt he would pardon https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14647408 Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:31:35 Any word on where https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14631793 Sat, 28 Nov 2020 14:27:18 I wish we could start a (no cash prizes) pool on how Trump is going to leave... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14627919 Fri, 27 Nov 2020 16:12:16 Getting ready to take the garbage to the dump....then have a Thanksgiving dinner that can't be beat. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14622700 Thu, 26 Nov 2020 10:01:41 After four, long, miserable fucking years....I finally understand a Trump decision: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14608585 Mon, 23 Nov 2020 23:25:23 Dear Mask-less jackwit at Costco: Wondering who reported you to the manager https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14600730 Sun, 22 Nov 2020 18:49:06 He just almost conceded https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14547835 Fri, 13 Nov 2020 21:38:54 Can someone help me post a tweet? Don Trump, Jr.: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14528761 Wed, 11 Nov 2020 09:36:55 A new social media platform that has the potential to be damaging: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14507497 Sun, 08 Nov 2020 21:29:19 Is Ghoulianee working pro-bono? The orange grifter is begging for money https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14492355 Sat, 07 Nov 2020 18:36:59