Democratic Underground - Tactical Peek's Journal Tactical Peek's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 08 Dec 2019 08:31:07 Sun, 08 Dec 2019 08:31:07 Treasury Sanctions Evil Corp, the Russia-Based Cybercriminal Group Behind Dridex Malware https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2403930 Thu, 05 Dec 2019 17:16:04 Harvard and Yale students disrupt football game for fossil fuel protest https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2399668 Sat, 23 Nov 2019 19:29:56 "You know, the American people have the transcript of the President's call and . . ." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12663446 Thu, 07 Nov 2019 19:35:50 House investigators have added another witness Thursday, Jennifer Williams, adviser to VPOTUS https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12654948 Tue, 05 Nov 2019 07:27:49 Mitt Romney operates a secret Twitter account where he defends himself against critics, slams Trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12605194 Mon, 21 Oct 2019 05:01:18 "Why Can't A Democrat Be More Like A Republican?" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12597586 Fri, 18 Oct 2019 17:20:53 "I need to know if u are capable of protecting my people" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12576700 Sat, 12 Oct 2019 22:24:41 Russian stooges https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12570114 Fri, 11 Oct 2019 04:38:12 Something must be done to get this person the hell out of our party! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12560927 Wed, 09 Oct 2019 01:44:45 Subpoenas issued in impeachment inquiry following blocking of ambassador deposition https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2378630 Tue, 08 Oct 2019 23:05:10 House sends subpoena to Gordon Sondland. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12560206 Tue, 08 Oct 2019 22:54:19 Sorry about the genocidal betrayal, Kurdish allies https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12554486 Mon, 07 Oct 2019 12:56:10 Only Trump could go to China collusion. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12542657 Thu, 03 Oct 2019 22:47:31 Pachelbel Canon in D, pour le poulet en caoutchouc https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1265970 Sun, 29 Sep 2019 22:31:33 Leaked Memo: Colleagues Unload on John Solomon, the Journo Who Kicked Off Trump's Ukraine Conspiracy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12520784 Sun, 29 Sep 2019 01:42:53 Surrender, Donald. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12516217 Sat, 28 Sep 2019 00:56:41 House leadership: by time it comes to floor, no question of 218-vote majority to impeach https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12491167 Tue, 24 Sep 2019 03:55:40 Double your hope. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12489791 Mon, 23 Sep 2019 21:43:17 The City - Mac McAnally https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=20090 Sat, 17 Aug 2019 04:18:43 LA Opera to investigate Placido Domingo over accusations https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2354633 Wed, 14 Aug 2019 07:11:00 Tom Toles "Background Check" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12365275 Fri, 09 Aug 2019 23:48:49 Judiciary Democrats say they have effectively begun an impeachment inquiry already https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2346529 Fri, 26 Jul 2019 22:07:02 Today we have seen an "escalation" and "crossed a threshold" to an impeachment inquiry. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12320267 Fri, 26 Jul 2019 17:43:27 About that Billy Graham/Mike Pence Rule . . . https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12316203 Thu, 25 Jul 2019 16:41:32 Trump spoke in front of a fake presidential seal that included a Russian symbol. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12314265 Thu, 25 Jul 2019 02:17:35