Democratic Underground - OnDoutside's Journal OnDoutside's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 27 Sep 2020 23:55:38 Sun, 27 Sep 2020 23:55:38 The Irish Lacrosse team have given up a golden ticket to allow the Iroquois Nationals https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14034555 Sun, 06 Sep 2020 22:34:30 James Murdoch resigns from Newscorp. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13837727 Fri, 31 Jul 2020 21:59:01 Brexit : The UK is SO screwed in negotiating trade deals. MPs Vote to Give Up Control. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13787518 Tue, 21 Jul 2020 22:23:55 UK Government Panic Over imminent Russian Report Release re Brexit https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13763909 Fri, 17 Jul 2020 08:13:19 The Lincoln Project raised $16.8m this quarter. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13737000 Sun, 12 Jul 2020 00:01:51 Having a buzzing time.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1376185 Sun, 28 Jun 2020 12:01:08 In Lieu of Fun, Episode 87: Rick Wilson ..... Highly Recommended https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=589140 Mon, 22 Jun 2020 18:30:36 BBC reporter with a great bit of kindness. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13448192 Sun, 17 May 2020 10:38:11 Rick Wilson Interview with John Melendez and Noel Casler...really good https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=582408 Fri, 15 May 2020 12:21:35 Martina Navratilova weighs in on Joe Biden 2020 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13421785 Mon, 11 May 2020 10:22:03 David McWilliams EP56: The extreme urgency of now, Modern Monetary theory, Funding Post Covid-19 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=580712 Tue, 05 May 2020 09:18:05 Irish Government road map on easing the Covid-19 restrictions will start on 18 May. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13377421 Fri, 01 May 2020 22:13:09 Why economics is not a cult, negative oil prices, Newcastle United, Altar boys, America's reckoning https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=579708 Wed, 29 Apr 2020 17:03:22 Galway Team Designs Adjustable Ventilation System to Treat Two Patients from One Ventilator https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=576820 Mon, 13 Apr 2020 10:50:32 Richard A. Epstein behind the The Contrarian Coronavirus Theory That Informed the Trump Admin. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13201045 Mon, 30 Mar 2020 11:48:37 David McWilliams Podcast EP48: Corona goes global ... The effect on the US, plus Russia v Saudi oil https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=571225 Thu, 12 Mar 2020 17:14:35 Ireland : ALL Schools, colleges, childcare facilities to close over Covid-19 until March 29 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13078308 Thu, 12 Mar 2020 12:15:45 If Bloomberg were to drop out, and he follows through with his financial support commitment, how https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=624879 Wed, 04 Mar 2020 11:07:20 How One Strategist Thinks Democrats Can Win in November Amanpour and Company - Dan Pfeiffer https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=569412 Wed, 26 Feb 2020 17:22:10 Comedians are back at the WHCD !!! Two of them ! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13002820 Thu, 20 Feb 2020 06:46:14 Brexit : Some of them still don't get it. Don't be a Colin. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12991668 Sat, 15 Feb 2020 21:02:26 Gary Johnson offers to help Democratic Party candidate with https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=495623 Mon, 10 Feb 2020 13:07:11 Rick Wilson : Running Against the Devil: A Plot to Save America from Trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=566684 Mon, 03 Feb 2020 16:20:26 Ireland:The Rose Fitzgerald Kennedy Bridge named in honour of the mother of President John F Kennedy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12930087 Thu, 30 Jan 2020 22:48:53 David McWilliams EP42: The Giant Global Housing Swindle...... (Fantastic explanation) Recommend https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=566249 Thu, 30 Jan 2020 15:06:11