Democratic Underground - Croney's Journal Croney's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 14 Oct 2019 06:24:36 Mon, 14 Oct 2019 06:24:36 No, I won't attend a Bernie debate-watch party on the 15th in Somerville. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=307637 Mon, 14 Oct 2019 00:08:24 Today I am special! Michelle Obama sent me a long uplifting email, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12532468 Tue, 01 Oct 2019 21:56:44 I love you, JLo, but we walked out after half of your movie. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1270&pid=4148 Mon, 30 Sep 2019 22:07:16 National Anthem before a 5K today https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12485697 Sun, 22 Sep 2019 16:42:29 Every morning I look to see if my three months are up. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1259599 Mon, 09 Sep 2019 11:38:00 Why can't people lose something I can use! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1258602 Fri, 06 Sep 2019 20:05:31 A scam I almost fell for. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1254370 Sat, 24 Aug 2019 16:20:57 I am being reminded to RSVP to the faux President's rally https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12376247 Tue, 13 Aug 2019 18:59:15 The magic of package delivery. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1250255 Tue, 13 Aug 2019 11:32:35 TSA inspected my checked bag and left their usual "we did it" card, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1246013 Wed, 31 Jul 2019 01:06:48 Red Sox 15, Yankees 3 in the 6th! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1206&pid=3690 Fri, 26 Jul 2019 01:41:36 Yesterday I told over 2,000 people my opinion of our so-called President. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1238482 Fri, 12 Jul 2019 11:42:17 Sometimes it's easier to sell stuff than give it away. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1234746 Mon, 01 Jul 2019 21:36:09 Thanks, Volkswagen. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1229669 Tue, 18 Jun 2019 01:35:21 Another day, another fraudulent credit card bill to clear up. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1226388 Mon, 10 Jun 2019 18:10:34 WIN JOE WIN https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=140670 Wed, 05 Jun 2019 20:59:26 Vent about having to say no to a relative asking for money. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1219531 Thu, 23 May 2019 17:20:32 Spoiler Alert! Gripe about the movie Long Shot https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1270&pid=3835 Sat, 04 May 2019 03:12:37 My mother said her name today. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1209873 Wed, 24 Apr 2019 13:31:45 We just saw the movie Gloria Bell. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1270&pid=3718 Fri, 22 Mar 2019 23:31:36 Greetings from Jet Blue Park https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1206&pid=3258 Fri, 22 Feb 2019 16:57:41 Huh. Our dog's eye pressure is high. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1183944 Thu, 14 Feb 2019 21:43:03 Our terrier-mix Luna is watching the Westminster Dog Show, thinking https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1182781 Wed, 13 Feb 2019 01:20:03 Just saw "They Shall Never Grow Old." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1270&pid=3592 Sat, 09 Feb 2019 02:25:12 1.5 million people in Boston for the Pats parade today. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1178884 Tue, 05 Feb 2019 23:15:12