Democratic Underground - liberalmediaaddict's Journal liberalmediaaddict's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 28 Nov 2020 09:07:51 Sat, 28 Nov 2020 09:07:51 If we survive the next 4 months in one piece https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14168699 Wed, 30 Sep 2020 17:52:21 Is this going to get Trump re-elected? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14100675 Sat, 19 Sep 2020 17:22:57 The press should ask the GOP https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13579818 Thu, 11 Jun 2020 18:12:30 "Reopening" In Person Voting https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13561602 Mon, 08 Jun 2020 02:59:32 Never realized how long 4 years feels like https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13380774 Sat, 02 May 2020 18:11:03 Trump's Dementia Symptoms https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13142146 Sat, 21 Mar 2020 05:51:20 Who else feels like this nightmare was inevitable? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13126140 Thu, 19 Mar 2020 02:11:32 Omg Biden attacked during speech https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=622505 Wed, 04 Mar 2020 03:40:20 How many Trumpsters actually buy stocks? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13038016 Mon, 02 Mar 2020 23:10:47 Prediction for tonight's debate https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=580008 Tue, 25 Feb 2020 18:47:27 How we got here... Choice Paralysis https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=573422 Mon, 24 Feb 2020 17:34:15 Trump's insanity regarding Russia https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13007430 Sat, 22 Feb 2020 00:02:34 What poll do you trust the most? If any... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=538490 Wed, 19 Feb 2020 16:24:08 What are your fears about a Trump 2nd term? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12991896 Sat, 15 Feb 2020 22:45:03 Bernie's health records https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=519195 Sat, 15 Feb 2020 02:16:56 Why so many federal judge vacancies? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12976879 Tue, 11 Feb 2020 04:31:21 Pundits saying Trump will be re-elected https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12814453 Wed, 25 Dec 2019 05:57:14 Impeachment case too confusing? LOL https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12769512 Wed, 11 Dec 2019 01:06:59