Democratic Underground - HAB911's Journal HAB911's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 09 Feb 2023 13:22:42 Thu, 09 Feb 2023 13:22:42 It was a dark and stormy flight https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=111311 Fri, 27 Jan 2023 19:36:12 Continually amazed at the 21st Century https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=110424 Sat, 31 Dec 2022 17:25:17 The reason Bokeh is spelled with an "h" at the end https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=109701 Tue, 13 Dec 2022 13:04:10 A quick salute to someone at Hickam that day 81 years ago https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1179&pid=11007 Wed, 07 Dec 2022 19:31:19 Just a quick salute on this day https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=109490 Wed, 07 Dec 2022 19:28:07 Just a note to say, Happy Holidays to everyone https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=109286 Thu, 01 Dec 2022 20:51:56 Hope everyone is having a great Thanksgiving https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=109007 Thu, 24 Nov 2022 20:53:41 Why Gov. DeSantis won in a landslide https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17394146 Sun, 20 Nov 2022 13:28:46 Hurricanes knock out traffic lights. Could a Tampa solar sidewalk change that? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1127&pid=157524 Sun, 20 Nov 2022 12:48:51 Why Republicans won the Latino vote in Florida https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17394081 Sun, 20 Nov 2022 12:46:36 What the hell happened to Florida Democrats? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17386368 Fri, 18 Nov 2022 13:15:14 Sonic boom rips across Florida https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1228&pid=82429 Mon, 14 Nov 2022 12:48:03 This country can't prosper without "wage suppression" to near slavery levels https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17362478 Sun, 13 Nov 2022 12:54:10 Cruise ship with 800 Covid cases docks in Sydney https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17356869 Sat, 12 Nov 2022 13:10:44 Happy Halloween to all! (INSERT DEMONIC LAUGH HERE) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=108202 Sun, 30 Oct 2022 23:37:31 You are invited to see a small group of photos https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=108088 Thu, 27 Oct 2022 23:55:26 Spirit Airlines flight to Miami, October 16, 2022 at 7:21 AM, 30,000 ft https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=107759 Sat, 22 Oct 2022 16:27:45 Frank Luntz is an idiot https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17273187 Fri, 21 Oct 2022 19:37:31 Attack of the Mockingbird https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=107652 Wed, 19 Oct 2022 14:33:47 Spirit Airlines flight to Miami, October 1, 2022 at 6:15 PM, 30,000 ft https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=107425 Sun, 09 Oct 2022 13:21:54 The good news is........... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=107025 Thu, 29 Sep 2022 13:03:16 Wish me luck https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=106883 Mon, 26 Sep 2022 23:34:00 What has become my favorite photos https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=106620 Wed, 21 Sep 2022 23:55:10 Another evolution of a family heirloom https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=106498 Sat, 17 Sep 2022 14:16:47 DeSantis paid $615,000 to aviation company for migrant relocation https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17164623 Fri, 16 Sep 2022 19:56:12