Democratic Underground - HAB911's Journal HAB911's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 21 May 2024 11:02:17 Tue, 21 May 2024 11:02:17 Inspired by CaliforniaPeggy's beautiful colors https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=131323 Fri, 17 May 2024 18:07:17 Perfect, just perfect https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=34198 Sun, 12 May 2024 11:37:35 Very windy and the large birds love soaring https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=130645 Sat, 27 Apr 2024 22:48:05 Hawk at Sunset https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=130496 Wed, 24 Apr 2024 16:18:30 A real President visited today https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=130481 Tue, 23 Apr 2024 22:02:47 Seeing the unseen https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=129860 Wed, 10 Apr 2024 18:33:39 with 1200mm and slightly cropped 3 of 338 from the eastern side https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=129748 Mon, 08 Apr 2024 22:48:28 3,200-megapixel digital camera is ready for its cosmic photoshoot https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=129653 Fri, 05 Apr 2024 18:44:51 Yesterday's update to my "Dinosaurs are with us" collection https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=129238 Wed, 27 Mar 2024 11:57:27 DeSantis signs ban on kids using social media https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=18808688 Mon, 25 Mar 2024 19:13:13 About to move to some mirrorless macro work https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=128972 Fri, 22 Mar 2024 18:53:58 It's Spring Break at the Habanero House! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=128786 Sun, 17 Mar 2024 14:55:25 Saturday musings: Which dinosaurs survived? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=128735 Sat, 16 Mar 2024 19:08:45 Spring has sprung! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=128462 Tue, 12 Mar 2024 13:04:50 January moon was a bust for me https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=127786 Fri, 23 Feb 2024 20:01:25 Analyzing Trump: 15 Logical Fallacies in 3 Minutes https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1322&pid=13160 Wed, 21 Feb 2024 12:08:06 I love Fani Willis https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=18688581 Thu, 15 Feb 2024 20:54:18 As a subset of my current obsession, Plane Spotting https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=127253 Sat, 10 Feb 2024 00:48:59 I try not to bore with my fetish du jour, currently plane spotting, but............ https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=126612 Sun, 28 Jan 2024 17:58:11 Most amazing experience Friday (for Plane Spotters) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=126282 Sat, 20 Jan 2024 19:48:25 One more for a cold winter's day https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=126136 Thu, 18 Jan 2024 20:11:57 Maybe something a little more dramatic for a cold winter's day https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=125746 Sat, 13 Jan 2024 20:30:24 How about some hot seagull action on a cold winter's day https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=125744 Sat, 13 Jan 2024 19:32:52 Appeals court action opens door to possible return to office for Andrew Warren https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1045&pid=18649 Wed, 10 Jan 2024 18:53:15 With apologies to Country Joe McDonald https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1179&pid=11460 Wed, 10 Jan 2024 00:57:10