Democratic Underground - DeminPennswoods's Journal DeminPennswoods's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 22 Nov 2019 09:45:18 Fri, 22 Nov 2019 09:45:18 Dems looking to challenge in GOP-held districts https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=9179 Mon, 03 Apr 2017 01:27:12 Tom Prigg will challenge Rothfus in PA-12 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=9153 Wed, 29 Mar 2017 05:38:45 TPM/Bloomberg following the money from Russia to Trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8802136 Thu, 16 Mar 2017 19:55:38 Casey to fight Trumpcare; Rothfus wants input https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=9079 Wed, 08 Mar 2017 09:33:04 Sen Casey townhall in Phila, time and venue set https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=9078 Tue, 07 Mar 2017 11:15:24 Even Republicans like clean water https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=9022 Wed, 01 Mar 2017 15:32:21 Toomey can't move his office locations fast enough https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=9015 Tue, 28 Feb 2017 22:01:15 Fighting gerrymandering in PA https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=9011 Tue, 28 Feb 2017 21:36:38 Rothfus sighting! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=8977 Wed, 22 Feb 2017 01:52:21 Now we know why Flynn didn't care if his call was taped https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8661061 Thu, 16 Feb 2017 18:57:17 Beaver County elects new head of Dem Party https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=8903 Wed, 08 Feb 2017 19:38:40 Protests come to Greensburg, Westmoreland Co https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=8873 Fri, 03 Feb 2017 22:37:23 Where's Pat? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=8834 Thu, 02 Feb 2017 18:23:00 Remember to thank PA Dems standing up to Trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=8822 Tue, 31 Jan 2017 20:39:38 Profiles in Courage (or not) list https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8560821 Sun, 29 Jan 2017 22:09:43 Tuesdays with Toomey https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=8789 Wed, 25 Jan 2017 12:00:24 Western PA voters weigh in https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=8760 Fri, 20 Jan 2017 02:45:19 Rally supporting social services, 1/21 in Beaver, Pa https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=8714 Wed, 18 Jan 2017 19:34:47 1st priorities: Casey - Jobs; Toomey - sanctuary cities https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=8699 Fri, 13 Jan 2017 02:33:51 Paspotlight.org https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=8695 Mon, 09 Jan 2017 23:42:00 Corman's 2017-18 budget priorites https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=8687 Thu, 05 Jan 2017 12:47:05 PG wingnut columnist Jack Kelly retiring due to cancer https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=8679 Mon, 02 Jan 2017 19:46:08 PA Democratic Party plan https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=8672 Fri, 30 Dec 2016 12:11:18 Betsy DeVos and Pennsylvania charter schools https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8383495 Tue, 20 Dec 2016 10:12:14 Car registration license plate stickers no more https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=8608 Sun, 18 Dec 2016 05:00:05