Democratic Underground - RainCaster's Journal RainCaster's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 20 Nov 2019 17:10:31 Wed, 20 Nov 2019 17:10:31 Business vs Government - Trump edition https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12692476 Sat, 16 Nov 2019 04:18:40 We Read All 2,677 Pages of Ukraine Testimony So You Don't Have To https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=242419 Tue, 12 Nov 2019 20:35:34 The coming events https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12676039 Tue, 12 Nov 2019 01:00:05 Have any TV networks promised gavel-to-gavel impeachment coverage? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12674709 Mon, 11 Nov 2019 18:23:06 8chan reemerges as "8kun" but can't keep its new website online https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2391103 Tue, 05 Nov 2019 18:35:31 Verdict- Go Big, Democrats: Attempts to Rig Elections Are Not the Only Impeachable Offenses https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=241888 Fri, 01 Nov 2019 17:52:01 Trump administration sues CA over state climate pact with Quebec https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2385377 Wed, 23 Oct 2019 21:18:47 "Fake News" can be a game, and it teaches us to become more discerning https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12571249 Fri, 11 Oct 2019 15:44:25 Protecting Whistle-blowers from DFT and his minions https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12565453 Thu, 10 Oct 2019 03:31:37 For those who detest Facebook https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12542693 Thu, 03 Oct 2019 22:55:32 Let's send DFT to Katmandu https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=21446 Thu, 03 Oct 2019 20:38:41 What is Finland's policy on dealing with corrupt nation-states? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12542027 Thu, 03 Oct 2019 20:12:28 How the diplomatic pros lost Ukraine to Trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=240117 Mon, 30 Sep 2019 15:31:24 Have you read the Whistle-blower's Complaint yet? You must! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12523034 Sun, 29 Sep 2019 19:49:02 Irish funeral firm rents out four limousines to Trump for $1m https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12164776 Wed, 05 Jun 2019 17:32:59 DFT desecrates a sumo ring by not being barefoot... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12133327 Mon, 27 May 2019 01:42:37 Why are we paying taxes to the IRS? They don't follow the law https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12077155 Tue, 07 May 2019 02:13:15 What is going on with Boaty McMeaslesFace? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1231&pid=6248 Fri, 03 May 2019 16:20:52 More crazy religious wackos in Leavenworth https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1082&pid=9264 Sat, 20 Apr 2019 17:22:10 Howard Schultz doesn't vote in this month's school levies https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1082&pid=8801 Fri, 22 Feb 2019 03:02:23 What can we do about him? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11842571 Wed, 20 Feb 2019 04:33:23 Tim Eyman under investigation in theft of $70 chair from Office Depot https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1082&pid=8755 Fri, 15 Feb 2019 22:21:45 WTF - Carly B? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11805466 Mon, 11 Feb 2019 07:05:48 I'm calling my toilet time "Executive Time" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11774589 Tue, 05 Feb 2019 07:16:35 Emoluments: what does the word mean? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11746213 Tue, 29 Jan 2019 20:51:20