Democratic Underground - MontanaMama's Journal MontanaMama's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 27 Nov 2021 05:06:37 Sat, 27 Nov 2021 05:06:37 Doing Thanksgiving dessert a little differently this year... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1588340 Thu, 25 Nov 2021 16:38:54 Just got boosted! #funkycoldmoderna https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16020655 Fri, 05 Nov 2021 18:43:12 Hey Virginia. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16010136 Wed, 03 Nov 2021 03:02:23 Update on the Eurasian Dove I rescued back in June. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1574485 Fri, 22 Oct 2021 20:12:29 I know a woman who is not vaccinated against Covid. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15921593 Mon, 04 Oct 2021 20:43:21 I got an email warning from my identity theft insurance https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15903591 Tue, 28 Sep 2021 21:08:08 One of my employees likely has Covid. UPDATED https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15883410 Wed, 22 Sep 2021 15:15:22 Last night's bear visitor. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1559000 Thu, 16 Sep 2021 15:54:10 Update on my rescued dove. The Ragamuffin...or RG as we like to call him. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1558445 Wed, 15 Sep 2021 00:21:57 Second bear in my plum tree in the last few days...UPDATE https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1556116 Thu, 09 Sep 2021 15:40:52 Things that go bump in the night. The dog always knows... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1554890 Mon, 06 Sep 2021 16:41:43 Oh my! The University of Montana Grizzlies https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1210&pid=7304 Sun, 05 Sep 2021 03:32:35 My kiddo just spent the afternoon in lock down at his high school. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15814446 Thu, 02 Sep 2021 21:25:12 UPDATED: Got the dreaded call from the county health department yesterday afternoon. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15783625 Thu, 26 Aug 2021 15:18:52 Update on my rescued Eurasian collared dove. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1545029 Fri, 13 Aug 2021 23:58:27 Vaccines. Kids. Divorces. Crazy parents. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15724413 Wed, 11 Aug 2021 03:08:15 In memory of my beloved dog, Tag. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=55514 Fri, 06 Aug 2021 19:30:06 The dove hatchling I rescued a month ago... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1538095 Thu, 29 Jul 2021 22:26:14 Update on the dove hatchling I rescued. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1537257 Tue, 27 Jul 2021 22:56:45 Baby bird whose nest blew out of a tree in last night's thunderstorm. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1527002 Fri, 02 Jul 2021 20:56:41 My 16 year old son got his first real job today!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1523752 Wed, 23 Jun 2021 21:23:26 Red Alert: Montana Governor proposes open season for trappers on wolves, otters etc. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15551643 Tue, 22 Jun 2021 20:09:42 My planned group hike on Sunday didn't go as planned. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1520561 Tue, 15 Jun 2021 22:39:30 My little garden buddy today. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1208&pid=5075 Sun, 06 Jun 2021 01:07:51 A River Runs Through It. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1517045 Sun, 06 Jun 2021 00:56:13