Democratic Underground - DonaldsRump's Journal DonaldsRump's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 21 Sep 2020 08:31:58 Mon, 21 Sep 2020 08:31:58 For anyone who thinks Bush 41 was great... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11525355 Sat, 08 Dec 2018 01:49:45 Here are some other topics for the House to investigate https://www.democraticunderground.com/100211383443 Wed, 07 Nov 2018 14:02:34 Please tell people having voting issues to call Election Protection at 866-OUR VOTE https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11360615 Sun, 04 Nov 2018 00:47:19 There are no words https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11280029 Mon, 15 Oct 2018 04:39:26 Google News headlines https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11159474 Fri, 21 Sep 2018 02:35:35 Lawyer who drafted Nunes memo once brutally slapped by judge with order of ineptitude https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10178658 Fri, 02 Feb 2018 16:46:22 There "is" no collusion https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10084562 Thu, 11 Jan 2018 02:06:02 Can't get through to Bob Corker's numerous offices by phone. What to do? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9998613 Mon, 18 Dec 2017 19:32:10 Remember Senator Larry "Wide Stance" Craig? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9955718 Sat, 09 Dec 2017 20:04:53 The "other" George P https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9770538 Mon, 30 Oct 2017 18:10:41 What's the deal with Politico.com? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9765844 Sun, 29 Oct 2017 20:21:19 New name for Trump supporters: Donny Reb! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9493344 Sun, 20 Aug 2017 20:12:55 45 years ago - The watershed moment in Watergate https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9246837 Sat, 24 Jun 2017 05:14:34