Democratic Underground - RedWedge's Journal RedWedge's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 15 Oct 2019 07:07:37 Tue, 15 Oct 2019 07:07:37 When's the last time Trump has had a public appearance? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9038150 Wed, 10 May 2017 00:50:20 St. Olaf students boycott classes in protest of latest racial incident https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1059&pid=5597 Mon, 01 May 2017 22:28:18 KARE-11 revealed identity of Minneapolis tipster who later killed himself https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1059&pid=5579 Thu, 27 Apr 2017 13:17:24 TV station revealed identity of tipster who later killed himself https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8984020 Thu, 27 Apr 2017 00:18:19 Looks like there's been some action in NK. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8977231 Tue, 25 Apr 2017 17:29:17 Entrepreneur dies waiting to get on wife's healh insurance https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8956862 Thu, 20 Apr 2017 22:29:10 'Appalled' liquor commissioners vote to deny licenses for Whiteclay (near Pine Ridge SD) beer stores https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8950315 Wed, 19 Apr 2017 19:36:21 'Appalled' liquor commissioners vote to deny licenses for Whiteclay beer stores https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1756538 Wed, 19 Apr 2017 19:33:49 North Korea's 2017 Military Parade Was a Big Deal. Here Are the Major Takeaways https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8934383 Sat, 15 Apr 2017 15:10:49 Tillerson: "I didn't want this job." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8829341 Wed, 22 Mar 2017 03:42:11 I Was A Hardcore Conservative: What Changed My Mind https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8826077 Tue, 21 Mar 2017 17:15:17 Reporter: What about anti-Semitism? Trump: I WON THE ELECTION and my daughter's Jewish. Thank you. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8656270 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 22:17:14 Like it or not, he's the man in charge. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1059&pid=5420 Sun, 12 Feb 2017 04:09:34 Wouldn't hurt to call Franken and Klobuchar on Sessions. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1059&pid=5289 Thu, 12 Jan 2017 15:04:28 About that Explosive Trump Story: Take a Deep Breath https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8455847 Wed, 11 Jan 2017 01:52:16 New state Senate leader fervent in faith, measured in approach https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1059&pid=5244 Wed, 21 Dec 2016 15:28:22 KSTP Exclusive: 80-Page Report Outlines U of M Investigation into Gophers Football Players https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1059&pid=5238 Fri, 16 Dec 2016 23:07:14 DFL Central Committee meeting today: Resolution 54 is soundly defeated. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1059&pid=5201 Sat, 10 Dec 2016 22:09:29 Miles Lord, judge who played pivotal role in Minnesota history, dies at 97 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1059&pid=5200 Sat, 10 Dec 2016 22:01:06 Mills calls off his recount request. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1059&pid=5185 Fri, 02 Dec 2016 19:47:59