Democratic Underground - Trumpocalypse's Journal Trumpocalypse's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 23 Oct 2019 18:28:12 Wed, 23 Oct 2019 18:28:12 Which candidate would you have the most trouble voting for https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=234404 Sat, 10 Aug 2019 14:14:56 Breaking: Jeffrey Epstein commits suicide https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12366155 Sat, 10 Aug 2019 13:02:56 Maybe in the debates https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=231402 Wed, 07 Aug 2019 22:39:09 Moscow Mitch: The Musical https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12339439 Fri, 02 Aug 2019 14:59:49 Interesting Poll https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12335268 Wed, 31 Jul 2019 21:23:42 Two charts to consider about the House of Representitives https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12322691 Sat, 27 Jul 2019 13:07:39 The media spin has begun! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12311114 Wed, 24 Jul 2019 16:17:41 "The Loudest Voice" on Showtime https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12302906 Mon, 22 Jul 2019 14:29:47 Remember those who fail https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12292656 Thu, 18 Jul 2019 22:52:03 Does anyone here care about Rand Paul blocking funding for 9/11 first responders? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12292623 Thu, 18 Jul 2019 22:46:10 Rand Paul blocks Senate from approving 9/11 victim compensation fund https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12288271 Wed, 17 Jul 2019 22:12:52 Who is Jason Johnson? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12284630 Tue, 16 Jul 2019 22:24:53 Happy 50th Anniversary Apollo 11 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12282297 Tue, 16 Jul 2019 13:00:39 Hope anyone here in NYC tonight is safe https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12274689 Sun, 14 Jul 2019 01:40:32 Maureen Dowd defends Nancy Pelosi https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12274043 Sat, 13 Jul 2019 21:21:05 House Dem Shreds AOC and Colleagues for Playing the 'Race Card' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12267589 Thu, 11 Jul 2019 21:35:03 Who are the top 10 you'd like to see in a debate? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=194635 Mon, 08 Jul 2019 15:38:49 Unwanted Ivanka https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12250010 Sat, 06 Jul 2019 12:55:38 No Bill Maher Booker and Trump were not saying the same thing https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=178532 Sat, 29 Jun 2019 13:48:34 Bill Maher loves Tulsi Gabbard?? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=178192 Sat, 29 Jun 2019 07:49:22 Any more debates like last night and Trump will be re-elected. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=175174 Fri, 28 Jun 2019 15:29:37 Just watching Ari Melber https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12209484 Fri, 21 Jun 2019 22:41:03 The 2020 election is too important for our future https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12182889 Wed, 12 Jun 2019 19:17:03 Sasha Obama graduates from high school with presidential parents looking on https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12181949 Wed, 12 Jun 2019 13:10:02 Bill Maher accuses Hillary Clinton of Obstruction of Justice Part 2 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12181736 Wed, 12 Jun 2019 09:50:55