Democratic Underground - AlexSFCA's Journal AlexSFCA's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 20 Jul 2019 14:10:00 Sat, 20 Jul 2019 14:10:00 surely they will https://www.democraticunderground.com/128766230 Sat, 13 Apr 2019 16:19:02 Hotel Mumbai. WOW https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1270&pid=3757 Sun, 31 Mar 2019 03:04:39 Leaving Neverland https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1143&pid=7803 Tue, 12 Mar 2019 20:37:15 Paradigm shift https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=7089 Tue, 26 Feb 2019 07:44:01 "On Putin's Blacklist" Documentary (free on Amazon prime) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1194&pid=1504 Sat, 19 Jan 2019 05:15:58 we don't tolerate those views in dem party https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142247529 Fri, 18 Jan 2019 23:28:19 We should learn from Munchin https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11380191 Wed, 07 Nov 2018 04:52:46 Active Measures: outstanding must see documentary https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11083280 Sun, 02 Sep 2018 07:58:05 What Would You Do tv show https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1037&pid=11917 Wed, 29 Aug 2018 20:36:56 "POSE" - outstanding tv series alert (FX) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1037&pid=11715 Mon, 30 Jul 2018 23:39:45 Now is the perfect timing for Mueller to act! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10880385 Mon, 16 Jul 2018 19:55:34 American flag rules https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1097869 Mon, 09 Jul 2018 02:26:44 UPGRADE just saw last night; MUST SEE https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1270&pid=3115 Sat, 02 Jun 2018 16:52:49 Love Simon! I am in love with this movie! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1270&pid=2982 Sun, 18 Mar 2018 04:44:01 Love seeing trumps base meltdown after SOTU https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10166828 Wed, 31 Jan 2018 03:28:17 reps dont need a single dem to avoid shutdown https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10124031 Sat, 20 Jan 2018 20:19:30 Trumpocracy, worth a read? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10111075 Wed, 17 Jan 2018 16:40:57 what to make of Wolff? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10110008 Wed, 17 Jan 2018 07:40:23 Michael Wolff did Trump a big favor https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10084220 Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:19:28 Taking a break from DU https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=982888 Wed, 30 Aug 2017 20:06:42 Trump is a sponsor of domestic terrorism https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9482640 Fri, 18 Aug 2017 13:54:14 Inexcusable lack of Browder's testimony coverage https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9401107 Tue, 01 Aug 2017 17:11:21 Must read article (Trump & gays) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9168352 Tue, 06 Jun 2017 23:29:42 Trump Regrets (fascinating)! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8606947 Tue, 07 Feb 2017 03:24:05 Town Hall meetings https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8577122 Wed, 01 Feb 2017 14:57:36