Democratic Underground - wildman76's Journal wildman76's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 23 Oct 2019 18:20:30 Wed, 23 Oct 2019 18:20:30 Please for God sakes impeach that turncoat https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12319697 Fri, 26 Jul 2019 15:42:39 Trump the paper tiger 😂 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12233467 Mon, 01 Jul 2019 18:25:03 I feel as though the election was stolen from me, bottom line! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12037092 Mon, 22 Apr 2019 11:53:04 I am for medicaid for all https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11757460 Fri, 01 Feb 2019 15:54:30 I just want to say thank you for all those who voted for democrats https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11422280 Tue, 13 Nov 2018 15:34:39 I think we are seeing the destruction of the Republican party https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11389387 Wed, 07 Nov 2018 23:01:03 Iam trying to feel good about dem victory https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11382596 Wed, 07 Nov 2018 12:20:55 I have a new motto https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11361864 Sun, 04 Nov 2018 13:07:48 Beto O'Rourke for president https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11277682 Sun, 14 Oct 2018 14:22:58 The hypocrisy of the GOP https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11258241 Tue, 09 Oct 2018 12:01:36 Thank you Diane Feinstein https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11143211 Mon, 17 Sep 2018 12:11:12 I know this sounds crazy, thank you Trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11123684 Wed, 12 Sep 2018 12:22:44 COREY BOOKER FOR PRESIDENT https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11103301 Thu, 06 Sep 2018 20:55:35 I wonder if Donald Trump is gonna be pissed today https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=509479 Thu, 06 Sep 2018 12:36:14 I hope Trump doesn't say a word today https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11052512 Sun, 26 Aug 2018 13:16:17 Victory, Victory ✌️ https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11029199 Tue, 21 Aug 2018 22:16:19 Finally we got a fighter to fight trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11021943 Mon, 20 Aug 2018 11:48:57 Republicans are cheats and underhanded https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10944311 Tue, 31 Jul 2018 11:53:45 Democrats need a fighter https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10939699 Mon, 30 Jul 2018 00:28:10 More Trump disinformation https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10918507 Tue, 24 Jul 2018 17:43:07 There's no arguing Trump is a traitor https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10884387 Tue, 17 Jul 2018 11:56:00 Trump might have to be removed by force https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10196486 Tue, 06 Feb 2018 19:30:14 We need General Patton https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9830703 Sat, 11 Nov 2017 16:17:52 Putin's Trojan horse https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9830571 Sat, 11 Nov 2017 15:47:57 The democrats are coming and are bringing hell with them https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9830431 Sat, 11 Nov 2017 15:18:43