Democratic Underground - EarthFirst's Journal EarthFirst's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 20 Sep 2020 15:14:47 Sun, 20 Sep 2020 15:14:47 "Make him a suspect" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14085638 Thu, 17 Sep 2020 06:14:43 Emails show Rochester officials' attempts to conceal information about Daniel Prude's death https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2583111 Wed, 16 Sep 2020 11:45:18 Residents in Multnomah Countty (Oregon) are setting up armed checkpoints https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14069765 Sun, 13 Sep 2020 23:20:05 This is unacceptable. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14031919 Sun, 06 Sep 2020 13:31:17 A group of Danish musicians play terrible jazz at far-right rallies to drown them out https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14025581 Sat, 05 Sep 2020 01:11:26 This Machine Kills Fascists https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13911935 Sat, 15 Aug 2020 20:03:23 Homeland Security Was Destined to Become a Secret Police Force https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13806751 Sat, 25 Jul 2020 21:29:18 Republicans... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13768876 Sat, 18 Jul 2020 03:27:42 Florida reports over 15,000 COVID-19 cases in single-day record https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2535925 Sun, 12 Jul 2020 15:59:41 @projectlincoln responds to Trumps' Bubba Wallace "hoax" Tweet: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13708610 Mon, 06 Jul 2020 21:25:41 Frederick Douglass statue vandalized on anniversary of his famous Rochester speech https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13704378 Sun, 05 Jul 2020 21:44:23 Democrats confirm plans for nearly all-virtual convention https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2522632 Wed, 24 Jun 2020 22:45:18 Susan Collins Puts Bolton Book in Amazon Cart but Remains Undecided About Placing Order https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13614853 Thu, 18 Jun 2020 23:22:32 Facebook page that copies President Trump's posts gets flagged for violence https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13585544 Fri, 12 Jun 2020 22:22:21 Protester pushed to ground by police is longtime peace activist from Amherst https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13550582 Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:06:14 Syracuse police officer shoves news photographer to the ground during protest (video) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13525366 Tue, 02 Jun 2020 02:38:55 Fire, pestilence and a country at war with itself: the Trump presidency is over https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=256998 Sun, 31 May 2020 19:52:44 "Easing stay-at-home guidelines doesn't mean the pandemic is over... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13396460 Wed, 06 May 2020 00:19:37 900 Missouri residents who 'snitched' on lockdown rule-breakers fear retaliation after details leak https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13391740 Tue, 05 May 2020 01:03:53 Eta Aquariids meteor shower this evening... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13391234 Mon, 04 May 2020 22:57:25 Fears rise that Trump will incite a global vaccine brawl https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13385861 Sun, 03 May 2020 20:02:28 This interactive map is tracking striking workers across the United States https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13384369 Sun, 03 May 2020 15:05:20 New York schools will remain closed for the remainder of the academic year, Gov. Cuomo says https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2484312 Fri, 01 May 2020 16:33:47 Dr. Fauci Leaving For Trump's Daily White House COVID-19 Briefing: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13353000 Sun, 26 Apr 2020 23:15:12 Amid The Pandemic, U.S. Militia Groups Plot 'The Boogaloo' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13348851 Sun, 26 Apr 2020 00:51:05