Democratic Underground - Bengus81's Journal Bengus81's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 25 Feb 2020 19:21:28 Tue, 25 Feb 2020 19:21:28 DOW down 830 points at the opening https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13012618 Mon, 24 Feb 2020 14:38:14 So Warren is all in on harassment? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=565689 Sun, 23 Feb 2020 13:48:24 So...if Dems want to speak for an hour on NATIONAL TV about Trumps https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12959324 Thu, 06 Feb 2020 17:41:14 It was 27 years ago today Pres Clinton signs the Family Leave Act https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12952926 Wed, 05 Feb 2020 11:36:55 If you set a record HIGH temp on Super Bowl Sunday-or got close sign in..... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1313507 Sun, 02 Feb 2020 22:30:35 And from Twitter.....Bwahhahhhahahahah https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12713865 Thu, 21 Nov 2019 14:35:11 Lightning strike at the Hutchinson,Ks airport....whoa! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12078794 Tue, 07 May 2019 19:31:40 25% price HIKE on You Tube TV coming in May https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1205778 Thu, 11 Apr 2019 13:38:04 Gas prices up again today.......... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11910583 Mon, 11 Mar 2019 22:38:03 Any DU'ers using AT&T for internet only? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1187431 Sat, 23 Feb 2019 20:40:30 Always something good on Twitter.......... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11852658 Fri, 22 Feb 2019 17:25:38 Looks like a TFR in place for WPB for the weekend......... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11754859 Thu, 31 Jan 2019 20:34:32 Only 4% of Companies hired because of the Trump Tax SCAM--what a shock!!! Not.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11748862 Wed, 30 Jan 2019 13:36:02 Way to go DEMS!!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11732670 Sat, 26 Jan 2019 18:22:43 First couple of those new AF tankers landed yesterday in Wichita. Their not even operational....... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11731557 Sat, 26 Jan 2019 14:43:25 Come on....just give Trump his wall and end this---LOL!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=528570 Fri, 18 Jan 2019 20:03:30 Weird....changed to a new cable modem today and about 4 sites I can't connect to...... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1171011 Thu, 17 Jan 2019 22:38:22 Credit card interest going through the roof........ https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11556061 Sun, 16 Dec 2018 14:00:45 Always something good on Twitter......... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11518250 Thu, 06 Dec 2018 14:09:19 Anti-abortion nut job Shelly Shannon released from prision https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11393017 Thu, 08 Nov 2018 14:30:43 Always something good on Twitter......... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11372116 Tue, 06 Nov 2018 16:43:41 Hey Mike Lindell...take YOUR pillow and SHOVE IT up your......... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11359452 Sat, 03 Nov 2018 19:08:56 Always something good on Twitter......... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11337311 Mon, 29 Oct 2018 12:24:09 One TRILLION $$$ added to the ND since Jan 1st........... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11156632 Thu, 20 Sep 2018 14:28:32 Trump has a short list of 12 that did the dirty deed....... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11105552 Fri, 07 Sep 2018 12:33:28