Democratic Underground - Bengus81's Journal Bengus81's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 15 Aug 2022 04:13:52 Mon, 15 Aug 2022 04:13:52 Can I get a HELL YES because we voted HELL NO in Kansas? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16997707 Wed, 03 Aug 2022 20:13:36 Cops in Uvalde call up bikers to harrass reporters........WTF?? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16766277 Sun, 05 Jun 2022 20:26:30 Eric Clapton tests positive for Covid https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16701354 Tue, 17 May 2022 19:36:31 Weird CNN stuff using Firefox https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1642417 Thu, 24 Mar 2022 21:35:17 These are the guys getting 41 month sentences!?! New Jan 6th video https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16184442 Sun, 26 Dec 2021 19:43:31 DeathSantis wants to start his own Gestapo https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16108132 Fri, 03 Dec 2021 12:18:30 Tucker Carlson film crew embedded in the Rittenhouse defense team https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16071424 Sat, 20 Nov 2021 14:51:51 More have died from Covid in Kansas this June than June 2020 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15556268 Thu, 24 Jun 2021 01:36:03 27 DEAD in Kansas from Covid since June 1st https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15511970 Wed, 09 Jun 2021 21:58:32 CNN been hacked? Click on the article about Tucker Carlson and Chauvin https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15363108 Thu, 22 Apr 2021 13:28:54 Bernie Madoff dead... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15335034 Wed, 14 Apr 2021 13:41:26 Any Ravens fans around today? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1455794 Sat, 16 Jan 2021 20:37:31 Any DU'ers that use Think or Swim with TD Ameritrade? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1450328 Fri, 01 Jan 2021 18:48:53 Not one Tweet by our Hitler wannabe this morning https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14529100 Wed, 11 Nov 2020 12:53:39 DOW futures up 286.00, lets see if that holds or climbs https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14509082 Mon, 09 Nov 2020 00:34:42 Any of those using an electoral interactive map chime in............. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14418540 Mon, 02 Nov 2020 23:04:03 Minus one Proud Boy........... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14168391 Wed, 30 Sep 2020 17:12:44 Vote him away.....on Twitter https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13760559 Thu, 16 Jul 2020 18:26:45 Kansas Dem Gov Laura Kelly is putting a mandatory face mask order in public places https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13676916 Tue, 30 Jun 2020 12:53:13 Thought that news of a earthquake felt in Tulsa after the EPIC FAIL might be fake but... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13629464 Sun, 21 Jun 2020 13:56:28 Quarantine arrests in Hawaii https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13422156 Mon, 11 May 2020 13:43:26 Lot's of days with zero mail,even junk mailers are giving up https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1354409 Fri, 01 May 2020 14:02:15 Trump using the hated USPS to send you a "your getting a check for $XXXX.00 signed Donnie.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13347680 Sat, 25 Apr 2020 21:05:25 Now you have super genius Dr. Phil explaining how CV shut downs are not necessary https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13301203 Fri, 17 Apr 2020 13:27:38 Workers at Spirit in Wichita told to return 48 hours later to work on grounded 737 MAX aircraft https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13207273 Tue, 31 Mar 2020 13:01:36