Democratic Underground - Ohioboy's Journal Ohioboy's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 03 Aug 2020 16:28:58 Mon, 03 Aug 2020 16:28:58 For any Obama haters that might be lurking, especially if your name is Sean Hannity https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13694668 Fri, 03 Jul 2020 20:12:33 Shouldn't this be the time Trump starts firing people? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13686973 Thu, 02 Jul 2020 12:14:07 Ok, so now that Trump has denied being briefed, what's next? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13674527 Mon, 29 Jun 2020 21:41:58 Has anyone else here ever experienced this from a right-winger? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13658741 Fri, 26 Jun 2020 21:14:33 How are these idiot republicans getting away with disrupting the hearing on Barr? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=589840 Fri, 26 Jun 2020 13:53:00 We are in a bad place in this country https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13648238 Wed, 24 Jun 2020 22:05:52 Beau's got a point. They crowded them together instead of spreading them out for safety. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13632245 Sun, 21 Jun 2020 22:14:03 I think all riot gear needs to feature identifying numbers similar to a license plate https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13559237 Sun, 07 Jun 2020 19:10:02 Good policemen understand they are our servants, charged to protect and serve https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13556620 Sun, 07 Jun 2020 03:34:33 As to these unidentified police we have in DC https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13554030 Sat, 06 Jun 2020 18:14:54 The safest way to do riot patrol, and fun too! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13551237 Sat, 06 Jun 2020 02:06:58 Message to the want to be war time president https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13544621 Thu, 04 Jun 2020 23:19:42 Wow, even Pat Robertson is scolding Trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=585555 Wed, 03 Jun 2020 02:13:38 Trump sure is getting some big crowds... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13530443 Tue, 02 Jun 2020 21:44:53 Bunker Boy's voice sounded pretty shaky reading that statement today https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13524468 Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:35:38 I remember my parents telling me that during WW2 there was rationing of certain items https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13473294 Sat, 23 May 2020 02:50:30 The first time Trump does anything resembling leading by example he takes an unproven drug https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13456834 Tue, 19 May 2020 13:09:44 Please help me remember something. I'm having a hard time finding it again with google. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13451702 Mon, 18 May 2020 03:54:47 Question https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13422094 Mon, 11 May 2020 13:24:49 Doesn't a "perjury trap" need an actual lie to work? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13409233 Fri, 08 May 2020 17:10:42 How much you want to bet... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13331439 Wed, 22 Apr 2020 22:07:49 Trump's still resting on his China travel ban that didn't stop travel https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13310295 Sat, 18 Apr 2020 22:14:38 Poetic Justice is good https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13292135 Wed, 15 Apr 2020 20:41:13 There was a jerk approaching and making fun of mask wearers in the grocery store today https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13252750 Wed, 08 Apr 2020 17:18:38 The payroll tax funds Social Security Idiot https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13249321 Tue, 07 Apr 2020 22:40:59