Democratic Underground - Ohioboy's Journal Ohioboy's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 24 Oct 2021 10:30:49 Sun, 24 Oct 2021 10:30:49 WTF https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15969474 Thu, 21 Oct 2021 15:33:51 I hear Trump wants a full investigation into Ashli Babbitt's death https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15944672 Tue, 12 Oct 2021 17:20:53 Can former guys under investigation for criminal activity run for president in this country? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15934793 Fri, 08 Oct 2021 19:38:41 Facebook isn't the only platform that helps to spread misinformation and hate https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15925583 Tue, 05 Oct 2021 22:52:20 Question about the infrastructure spending proposal https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15906978 Wed, 29 Sep 2021 21:20:54 What's going on with the investigation into January 6th? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15879470 Tue, 21 Sep 2021 12:58:21 I see they are going after Milley for putting China at ease that Cheeto was only blustering https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15857756 Wed, 15 Sep 2021 14:03:14 Don't let the "Big lie" supporters claim the Democrats did the same thing in 2016 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15850700 Mon, 13 Sep 2021 17:20:15 The brain washing is complete https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15849717 Mon, 13 Sep 2021 11:59:36 Is anything being done about Kevin McCarthy's threats? I'm serious. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15833592 Wed, 08 Sep 2021 13:29:16 This may seem unfair, but it's my honest opinion that... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15785197 Thu, 26 Aug 2021 21:00:34 Oh this is rich https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15780938 Wed, 25 Aug 2021 18:46:40 I'm am so sick of hearing the right- wing media root for failure https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15776436 Tue, 24 Aug 2021 15:58:08 When your Trump loving friends and relatives complain about Biden's handling of Afghanistan https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15772814 Mon, 23 Aug 2021 16:58:12 A point I'm not hearing made enough about the evacuation from Afghanistan https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15762019 Fri, 20 Aug 2021 15:53:01 The glee coming from right-wing radio pundits as they report on Afghanistan is disgusting https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15758657 Thu, 19 Aug 2021 18:06:37 I'm no expert but... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15751261 Tue, 17 Aug 2021 21:30:25 This is weird, scary, and sounds to me like projection from Pompeo https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=671616 Mon, 02 Aug 2021 03:11:26 How do you get the foxes out of the henhouse if they can fight subpoenas? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15679702 Fri, 30 Jul 2021 13:50:05 Nancy Pelosi did it? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15671921 Wed, 28 Jul 2021 14:27:14 Something else that needs to be done along with the investigation into Jan 6 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15667408 Tue, 27 Jul 2021 13:50:14 Hey lurking Trumpers and republicans https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15662385 Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:20:39 When the investigation starts https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15647631 Wed, 21 Jul 2021 23:25:08 There are so many important things to worry about, and we've got the right-wingers attacking Fauci https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15645690 Wed, 21 Jul 2021 16:46:24 Facts about the Keystone Pipeline you'll never hear on the right-wing media https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15622532 Wed, 14 Jul 2021 16:00:28