Democratic Underground - disalitervisum's Journal disalitervisum's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 16 May 2021 22:48:49 Sun, 16 May 2021 22:48:49 Mitch McConnell wants to murder you https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14698613 Sat, 12 Dec 2020 11:29:16 I will be glad when this arrogant ignorant species dies. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14681722 Wed, 09 Dec 2020 12:40:14 Nothing will ever change on this planet https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14643869 Tue, 01 Dec 2020 10:53:39 Kinda cool watching my disgusting murderous bloodthirsty species extinguish itself https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14631643 Sat, 28 Nov 2020 13:49:28 Watching my species die in real time https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14562352 Mon, 16 Nov 2020 11:56:56 KGB training officer assessment of trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14543519 Fri, 13 Nov 2020 10:14:21 This pasty-faced third-rate vampire Mitch Mcconnel https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14529090 Wed, 11 Nov 2020 12:51:05 America in the morning https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14528980 Wed, 11 Nov 2020 12:05:51 I sent Lindsey Graham an email telling him what a POS I think he is https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14528656 Wed, 11 Nov 2020 07:29:52 concessions https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14500470 Sun, 08 Nov 2020 03:48:02 the answer is to be decent and kind https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14421900 Tue, 03 Nov 2020 09:16:25 the trumps are an existential threat to humanity https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14334312 Thu, 22 Oct 2020 05:54:02 stop tearing my country apart https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14297256 Fri, 16 Oct 2020 06:38:40 these debates are bullshit https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14244989 Thu, 08 Oct 2020 07:34:43 ok whatever https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14195889 Sat, 03 Oct 2020 11:24:41 What's clear is that you're all a bunch of assholes https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10232875 Thu, 15 Feb 2018 09:14:29 Whatever your political beef is, this administration is full of shit https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10225708 Tue, 13 Feb 2018 21:25:56 No statute of limitations on espionage https://www.democraticunderground.com/100210218052 Sun, 11 Feb 2018 22:47:38 Well that's the thing, isn't it https://www.democraticunderground.com/1017478875 Tue, 06 Feb 2018 22:07:33 Yes that is trumpervert's method https://www.democraticunderground.com/10141980777 Tue, 06 Feb 2018 10:23:53 Any American who has a problem with athletes peacefully protesting systemic racism https://www.democraticunderground.com/10141979568 Sun, 04 Feb 2018 21:31:52 trumpervert https://www.democraticunderground.com/1017478493 Sun, 04 Feb 2018 10:29:54 How you deal with them is to remove their fear, you make them unafraid of education https://www.democraticunderground.com/100210184940 Sat, 03 Feb 2018 21:57:19 Let's just ignore this piss-ant Trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10173235 Thu, 01 Feb 2018 10:49:34 Evaluation of Trump and Nunes attacks on FBI and Intel community https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10173177 Thu, 01 Feb 2018 09:13:52